Official launch of the Dreadbag Onlineshop

Dreadbag Rastamütze Dreadlocks Beanie Dreadmütze

Finally the new Dreadbag collection 2014 is here!


Hello Dreadheads and Dreadbag friends,

soon it's finally time - On the 20.10.2014 the official sale of the new Dreadbag 2014 collection starts on Dreadbag.de - We have once again no cost and effort saved for you to get the various fair trade fabrics from Europe to keep the usual standard, so in the plain text to make you happy. The final result can be found here in the Dreadbag Shop admire and order at night as usual.


Shipping:

We send every order per DHL GoGreen as a package. Our packing material consists of already used shoe boxes, paper (or similar), so that no tree must have died for nothing. Recycling or reuse of raw materials is important to us!

In Germany will cost you the total shipping 4,50 €. From three dreadbags is the Shipping: Free, So organize and make collective orders. You save money and the environment is also happy

Free pick-up + free on-site service: Who would like to be able to pick up his Dreadbag (s) in Cologne on the spot (address see imprint).

How does this work? It is paid by prepayment, an appointment is agreed and then met. The Dreadbag (s) can be tried on the spot and the ordered goods can be swapped with a different model if the case is not applicable (too small, too big or different model selection, ...).

Each dreadbag in one EU country is sent out as a package International (insured) for 9 € out with us. From five dreadbags is the Free shipping!

For all other countries (world) applies: DHL Päckchen International (insured) - shipping costs are 15,90 € - Ab ten dreadbags is the Shipping: Free.


You have more questions?

If you have any further questions, you can contact us FAQ's and Terms & Conditions for more information or to write an e-mail or simply call us. We are here for you! : )

In this sense - you are informed and we wish you all a good time. Until then.

Your Dreadbag team

Sebastian Sturm and the Dreadbag

Dreadcap Rasta Hat

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

last year Sebastian storm on the Summerjam in Cologne at our Dreadbag booth, he stopped and focused our dreadbags and we saw his be sparkling in his eyes. Sebastian looked directly at the contact and we talked about the production, the different fabrics of the dreadbag, about his music and many other interesting topics. It was really a very nice conversation, which we still remember very much today. For Sebastian was at that time directly clear he must have so "a" Dreadbag necessarily. Haha there were later three or four dreadbags.

In the new music video "More Music" by Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline feat. Albert Minott you can convince yourself of his musical talent and yes he has a dreadbag on.

Official press photos of Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline

Source: www.sebastian-sturm.com

"Sebastian Sturm belongs to the youngest generation of reggae artists and performs the reggae of the 70er in an authenticity, which is at least unique in Germany. In doing so, he can target the nerve of all generations without slipping into platitudes. " lastFM

The current album of Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline you can buy here for example cheap.

Sebastian Sturm - A Grand Day Out

We wish you a lot of fun ...
Your Dreadbag team

Dreadbag supported Roots and Culture

Dreadbag supported Roots and Culture

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

the film will give a deep insight into the current Roots reggae scene in Jamaica. What is behind the music and the culture, which is currently experiencing a new upswing? Come with us on a trip to Kingston and feel the growing spirit of the break-up in an exciting time, meet artists of the Reggae Revival movement and representatives of the older generation when they talk about what Roots reggae music and culture from their personal view!

If you would like to support Jonas & Olli, please click on the Startnext link - Thanks & One love

Last but not least…

Dreadbag.de has jumped as a Support mal some dreadbags. Check it out, if there is a nice Dreadbag for you?

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

Uwe Banton's "Mental War" LP / Album

Uwe Banton's "Mental War" LP / Album

Dear Dreadbag friends,

Uwe Banton - Mental War - AlbumToday we would like to present the third solo album by Uwe Banton to the veteran of the German reggae scene. The "Mental War" LP by Uwe Banton was realized with the drummer & guitarist of Gentleman's Evolution Band, Giuseppe, Big Finga 'Coppola & Florian, Steel' Münzer, and the Sammy Deluxe bassist, Keith, Roughhouse 'Powell. The album "Mental War" convinces with four illustrious guests (Jahcoustix, Luciano, Cornadoor, Mikey General) at full length. All in all, 13 are very deepe and chilly reggae tracks on the "Mental War" album - just check it out for yourself and see for yourself the quality of Uwe Banton's new album. Have fun listening! 😉

Uwe Banton - Mental War - LP

1. Work
2. Education
3. From Yuh A Walk With JAH
4. Mental war
5. Love Sweet Love
6. Better To Know
7. Can not forget
8. The Roots Of It (cannabis song)
9. No control
10. Thought I'd let you know
11. Ithiopian Ites
12. Put It Down
13. Love Sweet Love (Vibes Mix)

Here you can buy the Uwe Banton "Mental War" album online ...

http://www.hanf-zeit.com/uwe-banton-mental-war.html

Buy Uwe Banton's "Mental War" album by iTunes

Bless and one love

Your Dreadbag team

"Jah Army" Dreadbag made of canvas

"Jah Army" Dreadbag made of canvas

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

today we would like to introduce you our olive green "Jah Army" Dreadbag classic.

The "Jah Army" Dreadbag

Jah Army CapEach of you, who should stand on Jah Army Wear / Outfits, does not miss this Dreadbag - suitable for every army outfit! The olive green Dreadbag is made of thick canvas (100% cotton), can be waterproofed and is available in the sizes medium, Large, Extra Large and Extra Extra Large.

Of course, we also have other "Jah Army" look dreadbags - such as the one on the photo Protoje (Summerjam 2014 Festival) watch - We always try to offer three to four "Jah Army" look dreadbags in every size. Jah Rastafarian! Thank you very much at this point Reggaeville.com for the Hammer Protoje meets Dreadbag photo - Copyrights by Eljer


Dreadbag size chart

Size M - For short dreadlocks (up to 40 cm long dreads)
Size L - For medium and short dreadlocks (from 40 cm up to 70 cm long dreads)
Size XL - For long to very long (thick) dreadlocks (holds up to 70 over one meter long dreads)
Size XXL - For very very long (thick) dreadlocks (from 1,2 meters long dreads)

Jah Army Dreadbag

Hemp Dreadbag - The natural hemp cap

Hemp Dreadbag - The natural hemp cap

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

today we would like to introduce you our Hemp Dreadbags made of natural hemp.

Our hemp Dreadbag

The hemp from which our Dreadbags are made was woven and woven by hand in Nepal. This means our hemps are not an industrial hemp. The hemp is harvested ecologically by hand and further processed into natural hemp. Unique and the beautiful thing is also still fair trade. Everyone gets their fair share, whether it is the farmers who grow the hemp or the weavers weaving the natural hemp - but we pay more for it - the price for you stays the same!

Dreadbags made of natural hemp are available in size medium, Large and Extra Large. Consequently, color and structural differences in the hemp material can occur.


Dreadbag size chart

Size M - For short dreadlocks (up to 50 cm long dreads)
Size L - For medium and short dreadlocks (from 50 cm up to 70 cm long dreads)
Size XL - For long to very long (thick) dreadlocks (holds up to 70 over one meter long dreads)
Size XXL - For very very long (thick) dreadlocks (from 1,2 meters long dreads)

Hemp Dreadbag
How do you set up your Dreadbag?

How do you set up your Dreadbag?

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

iRas Jammy - Suns of Dub - Rasta Crown - HeadwearYou have always wondered how to put on a dreadbag correctly or fastest?

We have a small one for you Dreadbag Tutorial Video created.

The first time it may take a bit longer than in the video! But exercise is alright
as you know, the master. 😉 Have fun practicing and wearing the dreadbag. 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

Dreadlocks at work

Dreadlocks at work

Dreadlocks at work

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

Dreadlocks in the workplace - Dreads in the workplace are often a sensitive issue, but with our Dreadbags as work clothes, much is no longer an issue. Therefore, we would like to list a few occupational fields in which our Dreadbags are already in use every day. Workplace dreadlocks are no longer a problem, as our dreadbags have become very practical and helpful workwear for dreadheads in a wide range of work environments, protecting our customers' daily dreadlocks. 🙂

Dreadlocks in the gastronomy

If you have ever grilled from you, you also know that you are exposed to some odors and grease. In the gastro-kitchens, our dreadbag has already proved itself very well as a workwear for dreadheads. It protects against odors and contamination during the preparation of food and the hygiene is thus also guaranteed. "Frittfett und Co. ade!"

Chakula - The vegan cuisine on wheels

Chakula - vegan cooking on wheelsChakula - The vegan cuisine on wheels "Veganes Mobilfood" in the Freisingen (Bavaria) region is just one example of the fact that our Dreadbags are used daily as work clothes in the catering industry.

By the way: "Chakula" is Suaheli and simply means "food". All chakula dishes are freshly made from organic ingredients and are guaranteed to be purely vegetable.

If you want to see more pictures of Chakula, just visit the two links.

www.chakula.de
www.facebook.com/chakulamobilfood

Dreadlocks in the nursing home / hospital / in nursing

In very many old people's homes, in mobile care and even in hospitals, our white Dreadbags are highly sought after and used daily. They protect the dreadlocks of our customers every working day. It is precisely in this profession that hygiene and cleanliness is prescribed, and many employers are enthusiastic about our dreadbags and advocate them as work clothes in old people's homes, nursing homes and hospitals.

Dreadlocks as a baker

Flour in combination with water can lead to mold formation in dreadlocks and therefore we advise every dreadhead of a baker's apprenticeship or maybe already in this profession a "baker" dreadbag to put - the perfect protection against flour and everything in the bakery trade is processed. Naturally the baked goods are protected against hair and the hygiene regulations are fulfilled and everyone is happy!

Dreadlocks as a gardener / garden landscaping

Also every gardener and garden landscaper, who is out there every day in wind and weather, needs protection for his dreads from rain and dirt. Here, mainly our Canvas Dreadbags are used, as these are very fast and effective with a biological / ecological impregnation spray can be treated. This ensures that the dreadlocks of our customers are still dry and clean after a working day in the continuous rain. "It works - Never again dread dreadlocks!"

Dreadlocks as a painter and painter

Painters and varnishers can protect their dreadlocks with our dreadbags from paint, varnish and thinner. Here are partly very beautiful and funny color combinations (unique), since every day somehow a different color on the dreadbag. Be sure that as a painter or painter, you will not only be referred to the artwork on your head.

Dreadlocks as carpenter / carpenter / carpenter / roofer

Nightmare: "Dreads in the circular saw!" We do not want to imagine more here, but at this little horror scenario you can already see how important the workplace protection is as carpenter / carpenter with dreadlocks. It not only protects your dreads from dirt and dust, but also prevents life-threatening situations at the workplace. Very many carpenters and roofers prefer our beige and black cord dreadbags, because they look very well to the working clothes and of course also protect from dirt and co.

your feedback

You already use the Dreadbag as a workwear, or we have not listed a profession here? Then write us - We look forward to any feedback.

Bless and one love - Your Dreadbag Team

SHOPPING CART

Dreadbag.de is moving!
Vacation: 3.2. - 20.2.2019

Move

Dreadbag.de is moving and that's why we do from 03.02.2019 to 20.02.2019 Vacation. So if you really want to have a dreadbag, you should have ordered it by 02.02.2019 and pay directly with PayPal or credit card. All Dreadbag orders or account receipts thereafter will not be sent back until Wednesday, the 20.02.2019. thanks for your understanding!

Delivery: Dreadbags can still ordered but will not be sent back to the 22.02.2019 until Monday.

Thank you for your support - See you soon!

Your Dreadbag team

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Offizieller Start des Dreadbag Onlineshop

Dreadbag Rastamütze Dreadlocks Mütze Dreadmütze

Endlich die neue Dreadbag Kollektion 2014 ist da!


Hallo liebe Dreadheads und Dreadbag Freunde,

bald ist es endlich soweit – Am 20.10.2014 startet der offizielle Verkauf der neuen Dreadbag 2014 Kollektion auf Dreadbag.de – Wir haben mal wieder keine Kosten und Mühen gespart für euch die verschiedensten fairgehandelten Stoffe aus Europa zu besorgen, um den gewohnten Standard zu halten, also im Klartext euch glücklich zu machen. Das Endresultat könnt ihr bald hier im Dreadbag Shop bewundern und bei gefallen nachtürlich wie gewohnt auch bestellen.


 

Versandkosten:

Wir verschicken jede Bestellung per DHL GoGreen als Päckchen. Unser Verpackungsmaterial besteht aus bereits verwendeten Schuhkartons, Papier (o.ä.), damit kein Baum umsonst gestorben sein muss. Recyling bzw. Wiederverwendung von Rohstoffen ist uns wichtig!

In Deutschland wird euch der Versand insgesamt 4,50€ kosten.   Ab drei Dreadbags ist der Versand kostenlos. Also organisiert euch und macht Sammelbestellungen. Ihr spart Geld und die Umwelt freut sich auch noch mit 🙂

Kostenlose Abholung + kostenloser vor Ort Service: Wer möchte kann sehr gerne seine(n) Dreadbag(s) in Köln vor Ort (Adresse siehe Impressum) abholen.

Wie funktioniert das? Es wird per Vorkasse überwiesen, ein Termin vereinbart und dann getroffen. Der / die Dreadbag(s) kann / können vor Ort anprobiert werden und bei z.B. Nichtgefallen (zu klein, zu groß, oder doch andere Modellwahl,…) kann die bestellte Ware mit einem anderem Modell getauscht werden.

Jeder Dreadbag  der in ein EU Land verschickt wird, geht  als Päckchen International (versichert) für 9€  bei uns raus. Ab fünf Dreadbags ist der Versand ebenfalls kostenlos!

Für alle anderen Länder (Welt) gilt: DHL Päckchen International (versichert) – Versandkosten betragen 15,90€ – Ab zehn Dreadbags ist der Versand kostenlos.


Ihr habt noch weitere Fragen?

Wer jetzt noch weitere Fragen haben sollte, der kann unter FAQ´s und AGB´s weitere Informationen bekommen oder schreibt uns eine Email oder ruft einfach an. Wir sind gerne für Euch da! 🙂

In diesem Sinne – Ihr seid informiert und wir wünschen euch allen eine gute Zeit. Bis dahin.

Euer Dreadbag Team

Sebastian Sturm und der Dreadbag

Dreadcap Rasta Hat

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde,

letztes Jahr schlenderte Sebastian Sturm auf dem Summerjam in Köln an unserem Dreadbag Stand vorbei, er blieb stehen und fokusierte unsere Dreadbags und wir sahen direkt sein funkeln in seinen Augen. Sebastian suchte direkt den Kontakt und wir sprachen über die Herstellung, die verschiedenen Stoffe des Dreadbags, über seine Musik und viele andere interessante Themen. Es war wirklich ein sehr nettes Gespräch, woran wir uns heute noch sehr gerne erinnern. Für Sebastian war damals direkt klar er muss so „einen“ Dreadbag unbedingt haben. Haha es wurden dann später drei oder vier Dreadbags. 😉

Im neuen Musikvideo „More Music“ von Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline feat. Albert Minott könnt ihr euch von seinem musikalischen Talent überzeugen und ja er hat einen Dreadbag auf. 🙂

Offizielle Pressefotos von Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline

Quelle: www.sebastian-sturm.com

“Sebastian Sturm gehört zur jüngsten Generation von Reggae Künstlern und performt den Reggae der 70er in einer Authentizität, die zumindest in Deutschland einmalig ist. Dabei trifft er zielsicher den Nerv aller Generationen ohne in Plattitüden abzurutschen.” lastFM

Das aktuelle Album von Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline könnt ihr zum Beispiel hier günstig kaufen.

Sebastian Sturm – A Grand Day Out

Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß beim hören…
Euer Dreadbag Team

Dreadbag supported Roots and Culture

Dreadbag supported Roots and Culture

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde,

der Film wird einen tiefen Einblick in die aktuelle Roots-Reggae-Szene Jamaikas geben. Was verbirgt sich hinter der Musik und der Kultur, die zurzeit einen neuen Aufschwung erlebt? Komm mit uns auf eine Reise nach Kingston und spüre den wachsenden Geist des Aufbruchs in einer spannenden Zeit, triff Künstlerinnen und Künstler der Reggae Revival Bewegung und Vertreter der älteren Generation, wenn sie darüber berichten, was Roots-Reggae-Musik und -Kultur aus ihrer persönlichen Sicht bedeuten!

Wenn Du Jonas & Olli unterstützen möchtest, dann klick bitte auf den Startnext Link – Danke & One love 😉

Last but not least…

Dreadbag.de hat als Support mal einige Dreadbags springen lassen. Schaut doch mal, ob vielleicht auch dort für Dich ein schöner Dreadbag dabei ist?

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

 

Uwe Banton „Mental War“ LP / Album

Uwe Banton „Mental War“ LP / Album

Liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

Uwe Banton - Mental War - Albumheute möchten wir euch das dritte Soloalbum von Uwe Banton dem Urgesteins des deutschen Reggae-Szene vorstellen. Die „Mental War“ LP von Uwe Banton wurde mit dem Schlagzeuger & Gitarristen von Gentlemans Evolution Band, Giuseppe ‚Big Finga‘ Coppola & Florian ‚Stahl‘ Münzer, und dem Sammy Deluxe Bassisten, Keith ‚Roughhouse‘ Powell realisiert. Das Album „Mental War“ überzeugt mit vier illustren Gästen (Jahcoustix, Luciano, Cornadoor, Mikey General) auf ganzer Länge. Ingesamt befinden sich 13 sehr deepe und chillige Reggae Tracks auf dem „Mental War“ Album – Hört einfach mal selber rein und überzeugt euch von der Qualität des neuen Albums von Uwe Banton. Viel Spaß beim anhören! 😉

Uwe Banton – Mental War – LP

1. Work
2. Education
3. From Yuh A Walk With JAH
4. Mental War
5. Love Sweet Love
6. Better To Know
7. Can´t Forget
8. The Roots Of It (Cannabis Song)
9. No Control
10. Thought I´d Let You Know
11. Ithiopian Ites
12. Put It Down
13. Love Sweet Love (Vibes Mix)

Hier könnt ihr das Uwe Banton „Mental War“ Album online kaufen …

http://www.hanf-zeit.com/uwe-banton-mental-war.html

Uwe Banton „Mental War“ Album by iTunes kaufen

Bless and one love

Euer Dreadbag Team

„Jah Army“ Dreadbag aus Canvas

„Jah Army“ Dreadbag aus Canvas

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde,

heute möchten wir euch unseren olivgrünen „Jah Army“ Dreadbag Klassiker vorstellen.

Der „Jah Army“ Dreadbag

Jah Army MützeJeder von Euch, der auf Jah Army Wear / Outfits stehen sollte kommt an diesen Dreadbag nicht vorbei – Passend zu jedem Army Outfit! Der olivegrüne Dreadbag besteht aus dickem Canvas Stoff (100% Baumwolle), kann imprägniert (waterproof) werden und ist in den Größen Medium, Large, Extra Large und Extra Extra Large erhältlich.

Natürlich haben wir auch noch andere „Jah Army“ Look Dreadbags – Wie zum Bespiel der auf dem Foto Protoje (Summerjam 2014 Festival) zusehen ist – Wir bemühen uns immer drei bis vier „Jah Army“ Look Dreadbags in jeder Größe anzubieten.  Jah Rastafari! Besten Dank an dieser Stelle an Reggaeville.com für das Hammer Protoje meets Dreadbag Foto – Copyrights by Eljer


 

Dreadbag Größentabelle

Größe M – Für kurze Dreadlocks (bis 40 cm lange Dreads)
Größe L – Für mittellange und kurze Dreadlocks (ab 40 cm bis zu 70 cm lange Dreads)
Größe XL – Für lange bis sehr lange (dicke) Dreadlocks (fasst bis zu 70 über ein Meter lange Dreads)
Größe XXL – Für sehr sehr lange (dicke) Dreadlocks (ab 1,2 Meter lange Dreads)

Jah Army Dreadbag kaufen

 

Hanf Dreadbag – Die Naturhanf Mütze

Hanf Dreadbag – Die Naturhanf Mütze

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde,

heute möchten wir Euch unsere Hanf Dreadbags aus Naturhanf vorstellen.

Unser Hanf Dreadbag

Der Hanf aus dem unsere Dreadbags geschneidert werden wurde von Hand in Nepal gesponnen und gewoben. Das heißt unsere Hanfstoffe sind kein Industriehanf – Der Hanf wird ökologisch per Hand geerntet und zu Naturhanf Stoffen weiterverarbeitet. Einzigartig und das schöne daran ist auch noch fair gehandelt. Jeder bekommt seinen fairen Anteil, ob es die Bauern sind, die den Hanf anbauen, oder die Weber die den Naturhanf weben – Dafür zahlen wir gerne mehr – Der Preis für Euch bleibt natürlich gleich! 😉

Dreadbags aus Naturhanf sind in den Größe Medium, Large und Extra Large bei uns erhältlich. Folglich können farbliche und strukturelle Unterschiede im Hanf-Material auftreten.


Dreadbag Größentabelle

Größe M – Für kurze Dreadlocks (bis 50 cm lange Dreads)
Größe L – Für mittellange und kurze Dreadlocks (ab 50 cm bis zu 70 cm lange Dreads)
Größe XL – Für lange bis sehr lange (dicke) Dreadlocks (fasst bis zu 70 über ein Meter lange Dreads)
Größe XXL – Für sehr sehr lange (dicke) Dreadlocks (ab 1,2 Meter lange Dreads)

Hanf Dreadbag kaufen
Wie setzt du deinen Dreadbag richtig auf?

Wie setzt du deinen Dreadbag richtig auf?

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde,

iRas Jammy - Suns of Dub - Rasta Crown - Headwearhr habt euch schon immer gefragt wie man einen Dreadbag richtig bzw am schnellsten aufsetzen kann?

Wir haben für Euch ein kleines Dreadbag Tutorial Video erstellt.

Beim ersten mal dauert es vielleicht ein bisschen länger als im Video! Aber Übung macht ja
bekanntlich den Meister. 😉 Ganz viel Spaß beim üben und tragen des Dreadbags. 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

Dreadlocks am Arbeitsplatz

Dreadlocks am Arbeitsplatz

Dreadlocks am Arbeitsplatz

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

Dreadlocks am Arbeitsplatz – Dreads am Arbeitsplatz sind oft ein heikles Thema, aber mit unseren Dreadbags als Arbeitskleidung ist vieles gar kein Thema mehr. Deshalb möchten wir Euch mal ein paar Berufsfelder aufzählen in denen unsere Dreadbags bereits jeden Tag im Einsatz sind. Dreadlocks am Arbeitsplatz sind also kein Problem mehr, da unsere Dreadbags sich in sehr vielen Arbeitsbereichen als sehr praktische und hilfreiche Arbeitskleidung für Dreadheads etabliert haben und sie schützen so jeden Tag die Dreadlocks unserer Kunden. 🙂

Dreadlocks in der Gastronomie

Wer schon einmal von euch gegrillt hat, der weiß auch, dass man so einigen Gerüchen und Fett ausgesetzt ist. In den Gastroküchen hat sich unser Dreadbag auch bereits sehr gut als Arbeitskleidung für Dreadheads bewährt. Er schützt bei der Zubereitung von Speisen vor Gerüchen und Verschmutzung und die Hygiene ist damit auch gewährleistet. „Frittenfett und Co. ade!“

Chakula – Die vegane Küche auf Rädern

Chakula - Vegane Küche auf RädernChakula – Die vegane Küche auf Rädern „Veganes Mobilfood“ im Raum Freisingen (Bayern) ist nur ein Beispiel, dass unsere Dreadbags täglich als Arbeitskleidung in der Gastronomie genutzt werden.

Übrigens: „Chakula“ ist Suaheli und bedeutet ganz einfach “Essen”. Alle Chakula-Gerichte werden frisch aus Bio-Zutaten hergestellt und sind garantiert rein pflanzlich. 🙂

Wer noch mehr Bilder von Chakula sehen möchte, der sollte einfach mal die beiden Links besuchen.

www.chakula.de
www.facebook.com/chakulamobilfood

Dreadlocks im Altenheim / Krankenhaus / in der Pflege

In sehr vielen Altenheimen, bei der Mobilen Pflege und auch bereits in Krankenhäusern sind unsere weißen Dreadbags heiß begehrt und täglich im Einsatz. Sie schützen an jedem Arbeitstag die Dreadlocks unserer Kunden. Gerade in diesem Berufsfeld ist die Hygiene und Sauberkeit vorgeschrieben, und sehr viele Arbeitgeber sind begeistert von unseren Dreadbags und befürworten sie als Arbeitskleidung in Altenheimen, in der Pflege und in Krankenhäusern.

Dreadlocks als Bäcker

Mehl in Kombination mit Wasser kann zu Schimmelbildung bei Dreadlocks führen und deshalb raten wir jedem Dreadhead der eine Ausbildung als Bäcker plant bzw. vielleicht bereits in diesen Beruf arbeitet sich einen „Bäcker“ Dreadbag zuzulegen – Der perfekte Schutz vor Mehl und allem was so im Bäckereigewerbe verarbeitet wird. Natürlich werden so auch die Backwaren vor Haaren geschützt und die Hyginevorschriften werden so erfüllt und alle sind glücklich!

Dreadlocks als Gärtner / im Gartenlandschaftsbau

Auch jeder Gärtner und Gartenlandschaftsbauer, der jeden Tag bei Wind und Wetter draussen ist, benötigt Schutz für seine Dreads vor Regen und Schmutz . Hier kommen hauptsächlich unsere Canvas Dreadbags zum Einsatz, da diese sehr schnell und effektiv mit einem biologischen / ökologischen Imprägnierspray behandelt werden können. So ist gewährleistet, dass die Dreadlocks von unseren Kunden auch nach einem Arbeitstag im Dauerregen noch trocken und sauber sind. „It works – Nie wieder nasse Dreadlocks!“

Dreadlocks als Maler und Lackierer

Maler und Lackierer können ihre Dreadlocks mit unseren Dreadbags vor Farbe, Lacken und Verdünnungen schützen. Hier entstehen teilweise sehr schöne und lustige Farbkombinationen (Unikate), da jeden Tag irgendwie eine andere Farbe auf den Dreadbag gelangt. Seid euch sicher, dass ihr als Maler oder Lackerier nicht nur einmal auf das Kunstwerk auf eurem Kopf angesprochen werdet.

Dreadlocks als Schreiner / Tischler / Zimmermann / Dachdecker

Horrorvorstellung: „Dreads in der Kreissäge!“ Mehr wollen wir uns hier mal nicht vorstellen, aber an diesem kleinen Horrorszenario sieht man bereits wie wichtig der Arbeitsschutz als Schreiner / Tischler mit Dreadlocks ist. Man schützt nicht nur seine Dreads vor Schmutz und Staub, sondern kann so auch lebengefährliche Situationen am Arbeitsplatz vermeiden. Sehr viele Zimmermänner und Dachdecker bevorzugen unsere beigen und schwarzen Cord Dreadbags, weil sie optisch sehr gut zur Arbeitskleidung passen und natürlich auch vor Schmutz und Co. schützen.

Euer Feedback

Ihr nutzt den Dreadbag bereits als Arbeitskleidung, oder wir haben einen Berufszweig hier nicht aufgezählt? Dann schreibt uns – Wir freuen uns auf jedes Feedback. 🙂

Bless and one love – Euer Dreadbag Team

 

 

CART

Sorry we are closed!

Aus Krankheitsgründen ist Dreadbag.de vom 04.06. bis zum 22.06.2019 geschlossen. Danke für euer Verständnis!

Lieferung: Dreadbags können weiterhin bestellt werden, aber werden erst wieder ab dem 23.06.2019 verschickt.

Danke für euren Support – Bis bald! 🙂

Lin – Dreadbag.de

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X