Dreadbag shops in Germany


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

good news for all "Dreadbag not online shoppers" among you - we have selected stores / shops in Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne and Freiburg where you can try and buy Dreadbags in peace and good atmosphere. Each of these "Dreadbag" shops is unique in the region and has been selected with care "It has to fit". If you are staying in the vicinity of Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne or Freiburg, or if you are visiting, you are welcome to visit our Dreadbag Partnershops. We wish you lots of fun with shopppen.


In which cities can I try and buy Dreadbags? Where are the Dreadbag Partnershops?


Panama Hat Gallery I - Berlin

The Panama Hut Gallery is twice a year in Berlin - in both shops you will also get a very wide selection of Dreadbags of all sizes - The Panama Hut Gallery is not just a domicile for sunbathers, but offers the right roof for every occasion or living situation the head. Here you will find a well-stocked selection of hats and caps of international brands. The Hute experts support you with your choice from hundreds of different copies. Whether hat, hat or cap, whether summer or winter, in the Panama Hut Gallery, there is the right headgear for every taste and purse. Hat on it!

Panama Hat Gallery I
Wiener Strasse 60
10999 Berlin Kreuzberg - Germany

Opening hours: Mon. - Sat .: 12: 00 - 20: 00
Phone: + 49 (0) 30 60 05 64 55 0
Website www.panamahutgalerie.de


Selekta Reggae Record Shop - Hamburg

The most competent Reggae Record Shop in the north can be found in the Schanzenviertel (St.Pauli) in Hamburg. There you will get a wide selection of Dreadbags - Of course, in all sizes. Constantly on offer are the latest 45 singles imported from Jamaica, but also the classics from old days are here on the shelf. Videos and literature about Jamaican reggae are also available. Every customer will receive first-class advice in a relaxed atmosphere. For any Reggae fan needs a must!

Selekta Reggae Record Shop
Scapula 18
20357 Hamburg - Germany

Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 11: 00 - 20: 00 / Sat .: 10: 00 - 20: 00
Phone: + 49 (0) 40 430 88 39
Website http://www.selekta-shop.de


Welcome - Buy & Help - Cologne

"Buy and Help"... that means: With the purchase of all products supports your vulnerable children and threatened cultures DENN: 10% of the net proceeds flows into the work of Shelter108 eV, for special promotions up to 50%. With the remainder of the revenue, the maintenance of the shop and the sale (mini-job-wages for temporary workers) are denied. 90% of the income is achieved through on-site sales. The office of Shelter108 eV is also located in these premises. Every customer is informed when visiting the shop about the activities of the association.

Welcome - Buy & Help
Bismarckstr. 35
50672 Cologne - Germany

Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 11: 00 - 19: 30 / Sat .: 11: 00 - 18: 00
Phone: + 49 (0) 221 941 11 70
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 184 92 379
Website http://www.shop-welcomekaufenundhelfen.de


Dreadbag Festival Stands

Every year you have the opportunity to try on our Dreadbag Festival Stands like the Summerjam Festival in Cologne - Reggae Jam in Bersenbrück - Reggae Geel Festival in Geel - uva.) The newest Dreadbag collection + Dreadbag classic in peace and quiet and of course Best to buy - Subscribe to our Dreadbag Newsletter to find out when and at which reggae festivals we are right there. 😉


You are a dealer or have a headshop, Afroshop, Reggae Plattenladen or similar.

You would like to sell as a dealer or a business owner of a headshop, an afroshop, a reggae record store or similar Dreadbags? Then turn to ours Wholesaler contact and we will get back to you as soon as possible so that everything can be done - we look forward to your inquiry.

SHOPPING CART

Dreadbag.de is moving!
Vacation: 3.2. - 20.2.2019

Move

Dreadbag.de is moving and that's why we do from 03.02.2019 to 20.02.2019 Vacation. So if you really want to have a dreadbag, you should have ordered it by 02.02.2019 and pay directly with PayPal or credit card. All Dreadbag orders or account receipts thereafter will not be sent back until Wednesday, the 20.02.2019. thanks for your understanding!

Delivery: Dreadbags can still ordered but will be sent back on Friday, the 22.02.2019.

Thank you for your support - See you soon!

Your Dreadbag team

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Dreadbag Geschäfte in Deutschland


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

gute Nachrichten für alle „Dreadbag Nicht Online Shopper“ unter Euch – Wir haben in Berlin, Hamburg, Köln und bald in Münster von uns ausgewählte Geschäfte / Shops wo Ihr in aller Ruhe und guter Atmosphäre Dreadbags anprobieren und kaufen könnt. Jeder dieser „Dreadbag“ Shops besticht mit seiner Individualität und Einzigartigkeit in der Region und wurde von uns mit Sorgfalt „Es muss halt passen“ ausgewählt. Wer also in der Nähe von Berlin, Hamburg, Köln oder Münster wohnt oder dort zu Besuch sein sollte, der ist natürlich herzlich eingeladen unsere Dreadbag Partnershops zu besuchen. Wir wünschen viel Spaß beim shopppen. 😉


In welchen Städten kann ich Dreadbags anprobieren und kaufen? Wo sind die Dreadbag Partnershops?


Hut & Vino – Am Mauerpark – Berlin

In diesem keinen aber feinen Hut- und Weinshop bekommt Ihr eine sehr große Auswahl an Dreadbags in Berlin. Hut & Vino liegt direkt am Mauerpark (Prenzlauer Berg) in Berlin. Hut & Vino kann man eigentlich nicht übersehen. Wer also in Berlin ist sollte dort unbedingt mal reinschauen. Mitani und Udo freuen sich über jeden Besuch! 😉

Hut & Vino
Schwedter Strasse 52
Berlin – Penzlauer Berg – Deutschland

Öffnungszeiten: Mo. – Fr.: 11:00 – 20:00 / Sa.: 10:00 – 20:00


Selekta Reggae Record Shop – Hamburg

Der kompetenteste Reggae Record Shop im Norden ist im Schanzenviertel (St.Pauli) in Hamburg zu finden. Dort bekommt Ihr eine große Auswahl von Dreadbags – Natürlich auch in allen Größen. Ständig im Angebot sind die neuesten 45-Singles, die aus Jamaika importiert werden, aber auch die Klassiker aus alten Tagen stehen hier im Regal. Videos und Fachliteratur über jamaikanischen Reggae gibt es ebenfalls. Jeder Kunde erfährt eine erstklassige Beratung bei entspannter Atmosphäre. Für jeden Reggae Fan ein muss! 😉

Selekta Reggae Record Shop
Schulterblatt 18
20357 Hamburg – Deutschland

Öffnungszeiten: Mo. – Fr.: 11:00 – 20:00 / Sa.: 10:00 – 20:00
Telefon: +49 (0)40 430 88 39
Web: http://www.selekta-shop.de


Welcome – Kaufen & Helfen – Köln

„Kaufen und Helfen“… das bedeutet: Mit dem Kauf aller Produkte unterstützt Ihr schutzbedürftige Kinder und bedrohte Kulturen DENN: 10% des Nettoerlöses fließt in die Arbeit von Shelter108 e.V, bei Sonderaktionen bis zu 50%. Mit dem Rest der Einnahmen wird der Unterhalt für das Ladenlokal und den Verkauf (Mini-Job-Löhne für Aushilfen) bestritten. 90% der Einahmen werden über den Vor-Ort-Verkauf erzielt. Das Büro von Shelter108 e.V. befindet sich ebenfalls in diesen Räumlichkeiten. Jeder Kunde wird beim Besuch des Ladens über die Aktivitäten des Vereines informiert. 

Welcome – Kaufen & Helfen
Bismarckstr. 35
50672 Köln – Deutschland

Öffnungszeiten: Mo. – Fr.: 11:00 – 19:30 / Sa.: 11:00 – 18:00
Telefon: +49 (0)221 941 11 70
Mobil:    +49 (0)151 184 92 379
Web: http://www.shop-welcomekaufenundhelfen.de


Dreadbag Festival Stände

Jedes Jahr habt Ihr auch die Möglichkeit auf unseren Dreadbag Festival Ständen wie z.B. dem Summerjam Festival in Köln – Reggae Jam  in Bersenbrück – Reggae Geel Festival in Geel – uva.) die neuste Dreadbag Kollektion + Dreadbag Klassiker in aller Ruhe anzuprobieren und bei Gefallen natürlich auch zu kaufen – Am Besten Ihr tragt euch in unseren Dreadbag Newsletter ein, um zu erfahren wann und auf welchen „Reggae“ Festivals wir genau vor Ort sind. 😉


Du bist Händler oder hast einen Headshop, Afroshop, Reggae Plattenladen o.ä.

Du möchtest als Händler oder Geschäftsinhaber eines Headshops, Afroshops, Reggae Plattenladen oder ähnliches Dreadbags vor Ort verkaufen? Dann wende dich an unseren Großhändler Kontakt und wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei dir zurück, damit alles in die Wege geleitet werden kann – Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage. 🙂

CART

Sorry we are closed!

Aus Krankheitsgründen ist Dreadbag.de vom 04.06. bis zum 22.06.2019 geschlossen. Danke für euer Verständnis!

Lieferung: Dreadbags können weiterhin bestellt werden, aber werden erst wieder ab dem 23.06.2019 verschickt.

Danke für euren Support – Bis bald! 🙂

Lin – Dreadbag.de

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X