Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Line-up More FireIn 24 days the 25th Reggae Jam Festival 2018 finally takes place in Bersenbrück - we can hardly wait any more and of course we look forward to seeing you all again! As usual we are back with a Dreadbag stand on site (near the pool) and you are all invited to visit us. The limited edition Ras Muhamad meets Dreadbag Batik collection will also be available on the spot - so get to the bacon! The reggae jam line-up is filling up with great artist and whoever does not have a reggae jam ticket, should catch up! This reggae jam line-up has it all in again - As the sheriff has done as usual, the best work to enchant us musically 3 days. Good Vibrations are pre-programmed! In this sense - see you soon our loved ones 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team


Reggae Jam Running Order

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order - Dub Camp


Buy Reggae Jam Festival tickets online

Here you can see your >>> Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Tickets Kaufen.

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Flyer


Rent your own power access on the Reggae Jam

You want your own power access directly to your tent?

Then you are with "Plug-in festivals" precisely. Plug-in festivals offers ULTRA power stations for hire at the campsite. These mobile battery boxes with 2 x 230 V socket, 4 USB ports and a 12 V cigarette lighter will keep your tent tidy all weekend. 😉

You do not have to worry about anything. Only while supplies last !!!!

Information and reservation: www.pluginfestivals.de

Reggae Jam 2018 - Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam 2018 - Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Early Bird Tickets


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

today we want you to already available Reggae Jam 2018 "Early Bird" ticking to draw attention. This year, a Reggae Jam Early Bird Ticket (3 day festival ticket including camping) costs a fair 75 € plus shipping. Since you can not really complain in our opinion and should also strike directly before the Reggae Jam 2018 Early Bird tickets are sold out. Reggae Jam Ticktes to go to town is always worth it, as the Reggae Jam Line-up is slowly but surely filling up - officially the following reggae artists have already been confirmed - Capelton, Coco Tea, Samory I, Klub Kartell, Bitty Mc Lean, Nkulee Dube, Conshens, New Kingston, Johnny Osbourne (Sly & Robby & Taxi Gang) - Other top-notch reggae artists will follow as always. We keep you up to date, or just look at the times Reggae Jam Homepage past! 😉

Reggae Jam Artists 2018



Dreadbag stand on the Reggae Jam 2018


Of course we will be back at the 03.- 05 as every year. August 2018 will be present with a Dreadbag Stand on site (near the outdoor pool) and we are looking forward to seeing you and being part of the Reggae Jam. That being said, see you soon! 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

CART

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Line-up More Firein 24 Tagen findet endlich das 25th Reggae Jam Festival 2018 in Bersenbrück statt – Wir können es kaum noch erwarten und freuen uns natürlich auch wieder auf euch alle! Wie gewöhnt sind wir auch wieder mit einem Dreadbag Stand vor Ort (Nähe Freibad) und ihr seid alle herzlich eingeladen uns zu besuchen. Die limitierte Ras Muhamad meets Dreadbag Batik Kollektion wird auch vor Ort zu kaufen sein – Also ran an den Speck! Das Reggae Jam Line-up füllt sich nach und nach mit großartigen Artist und wer von euch noch kein Reggae Jam Ticket hat, der sollte das schleunigst nachholen! Dieses Reggae Jam Line-up hat es mal wieder in sich – Da hat der Sheriff wie gewohnt beste Arbeit geleistet, um uns musikalisch 3 Tage zu verzaubern. Good Vibrations sind also vorgrammiert! In diesem Sinne – Bis bald unsere Lieben 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team


Reggae Jam Running Order

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order - Dub Camp


Reggae Jam Festival Tickets online kaufen

Hier könnt ihr eure >>> Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Tickets  kaufen.

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Flyer


Miete deinen eigenen Stromzugang auf dem Reggae Jam

Ihr wollt einen eigenen Stromzugang direkt an eurem Zelt?

Dann seid ihr bei „Plug-in Festivals“ genau richtig. Plug-in Festivals bietet euch ULTRA-Powerstations zum Verleih auf dem Campingplatz an. Diese mobilen Batterieboxen mit 2 x 230 V – Steckdose, 4 USB Ports und einem 12 V Zigarettenanzünder sorgen dafür, dass ihr das gesamte Wochenende mit Strom an eurem Zelt versorgt seid. 😉

Ihr braucht euch um nichts kümmern. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht !!!!

Infos und Reservierung: www.pluginfestivals.de

Reggae Jam 2018 – Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam 2018 – Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Early Bird Tickets


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

heute möchten wir euch auf die bereits verfügbaren Reggae Jam 2018 „Early Bird“ Ticktes aufmerksam machen. Dieses Jahr kostet ein Reggae Jam Early Bird Ticket (3 Tages-Festivalticket inkl. Camping) faire 75€ zuzüglich Versandkosten. Da kann man nach unserer Meinung wirklich nicht meckern und sollte auch direkt zuschlagen, bevor die Reggae Jam 2018 Early Bird Tickets wieder vergriffen sind. Reggae Jam Ticktes vorher zu kafen lohnt sich ja bekanntlich immer, da sich langsam aber sicher auch das Reggae Jam Line-up füllt – Offiziell sind folgende Reggae Artists bereits bestätigt – Capelton, Coco Tea, Samory I, Klub Kartell, Bitty Mc Lean, Nkulee Dube, Konshens, New Kingston, Johnny Osbourne (Sly & Robby & Taxi Gang) – Weitere hochklassige Reggae Artist werden wie immer noch folgen. Wir halten euch up to date, oder schaut einfach mal öfters auf der Reggae Jam Homepage vorbei! 😉

Reggae Jam Artists 2018



Dreadbag Stand auf dem Reggae Jam 2018


Wir werden natürlich auch wie jedes Jahr wieder am 03.- 05. August 2018 mit einem Dreadbag Stand vor Ort (Nähe Freibad) vertreten sein und freuen uns auch bereits sehr auf euch und darauf, dass wir ein Teil des Reggae Jams sind. In diesem Sinne – Bis bald! 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

CART

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X