dreadlocks

Dreadlocks Maker (inside) DA-CH Search - Dreadlocks Creation, Dread Care & Dread Extension in Germany, Austria and Switzerland


Are you looking for a professional and natural dreadlocks creation, care or dread extension in your city or surrounding area?

Dreadbag.de has created for you a Germany, Austria and Switzerland database with up-to-date addresses of Dreadlocks Maker and Maker, so that you get professionally and naturally to your Dreadlocks dream hairstyle in your environment as fast as possible. Further questions, dates, etc. you clarify then with your (m) Dreadlocks Makerinn / Maker of your confidence. Have fun with your early dreadlocks! 😉

      Dreadbag.de is not responsible for the offered services of dreadlocks creation, dread care or dread extensions of the listed Dreadlocks Maker & Maker, but only provides the service of the address listing in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Dreadbag.de controls the actuality of our listed Dreadder in regular intervals, so that no card-rich or fake offers are listed. All information is nevertheless without guarantee. You create, maintain or extend dreadlocks professionally and of course and would like to be listed in our Dreadlocks "Maker" Location Finder - Dreadlocks creation, maintenance or dread extension in Germany, Austria and Switzerland database? Then write us down dreadlocks@dreadbag.de and we will register you as soon as possible on Dreadbag.de, Dreadbag.com and Dreadbag.net with your contact details + homepage. 😉

      Dreadlocks FAQ's - What you should know about dreadlocks ...


      » Where do dreads? » Who can have dreads? » Dreadz matted » felting » Length of the hair ... » hair extension » Which hair is better? » Dread Dyeing? » How often do dreads wash? » How to wash dreads? » Dreads and itching » The lace felted » Shortens my hair / dreadlocks? » Showers or swim » Jewelry for dreadlocks » Bald cut?


      "Where do you make dreads best?

      • at the hairdresser (from 150 EUR)
      • in Afroshop (from 100 EUR)
      • with help yourself try! (free)
      • Ask friends (possibly free)
      • From the Professional - Dreadlocks Maker (from 150 EUR)

      The dreading of European hair is not as easy as it is stated in many manuals. Once done, you can not change the size, style, number and arrangement of the dreads.

      Fores and ends of dreadlocks creation options:

      Hair stylist: Expensive, impersonal, working with permanent wave solutions and other chemicals, has no training and little or no experience in creating dreadlocks. Unfortunately, the dreads usually last no more than a month without the need for continuous, usually expensive post-treatment.

      Afroshop: Employees / owners of afroshops work with dread wax. Unfortunately, in many cases, the dreads do not last longer than two weeks. The creators of the dreads have no experience with European hair and work neither with the backcombing method nor with the overhead method. Most are divided only by means of a lot of dread wax strands and advised the customers for months to wash them. Save your money!

      friends: To try it yourself or with friends is an experiment that can take 30 hours or more. Be brave and try yourself, but please keep in mind that these dreads will often be a bit shorter than professional dreadlocks. In addition, you should pay attention to the arrangement of the dreads and a uniform arrangement on the head - A detailed guide to make yourself of dreadlocks can be found at the end of this text.

      From the professional: Just search in your area (city) in our database yours Desire dreadlocks maker and you save yourself such a too expensive, unsightly, with wax or false (not professional) Dreaderstellung.


      "Is it possible to make dreadlocks from any hair type?

      It is possible to do and to keep dreadlocks in any kind of hair. Although it is easier to dreadden curly hair than smooth, but the desire of dreadlocks, even with straight hair, nothing stands in the way. A small additional expenditure on care makes a disadvantageous hair type good again.


      "Are the dreads already matted after the dreading?

      The twisting of the hair is only the beginning of a long process. The matted, crocheted or waxed highlights will only become "real" dreads over time. The better, the more expert and firm the dreadlocks have been created, the faster they will be felted. A few months should be calculated - and a lot of work. Because it's up to you if and how much you care about your new dreads. Consistent grooming tremendously speeds up the dreading of the hair and ensures that the dreads look nice later.


      »How long does it take for dreads to become matted?

      It can take a few months to a year for the hair to be completely matted.

      • the more time someone spends on crocheting his dreads, the faster they will be felted.
      • curly, dry and or damaged hair matt faster than healthy hair.
      • Dreadlocks created with the crochet method are better than those made with wax or chemistry.

      "How long should my hair be to make dreadlocks out of it?

      Theoretically, you can dread any hair type with a minimum length of about 10 cm.

      In practice, short dreads are a lot more caring than longer dreads. Consequently, it is not advisable to dread straight healthy hair at 10 cm only if there is no prior knowledge and little time to crochet and rub.

      By contrast, people with frizzy, thin hair can begin to dilate their hair without hesitation at about 10 cm.

      Hair extensions with real hair allow in many cases the direct jump to the desired hair length.


      "Do dreadlocks with a hair extension?

      If you can not be patient and would like to have long long dreadlocks immediately, then it is possible to achieve this by means of a hair extension.

      However, the following should be noted:

      The hair (real hair) can either be attached directly to the hairline and be felted with. If your dreads grow, they will be a lot thinner. The result often looks very unsightly after two years. Alternatively, the real or synthetic hair can be used to make from short (at least 10 cm long) hair handsome long dreadlocks. For this purpose, the existing hair is gedreaddet and the additional hair used to realize the desired lands of dreadlocks.


      »Which hair type is good or better for dreadlocks? Thick or thin hair?

      Really important is not what kind of hair you have, but how well the dreads were made. Fuzzy, thin and or damaged hair matted faster, but it is by itself not a guarantee for shapely dreadlocks! Afro-shops, hairdressers and lay people do not usually have the necessary skills and methods to dilute hair efficiently and permanently.


      »Can I dye or bleach my dreads?

      Dreadlocks can be dyed or bleached at will. Although you need less time and products for normal hair, there is nothing in the way of changing the color of dreadlocks.

      If you want to lighten or whiten your hair, you should be careful. Dreadlocks may break off if too much of the product used is applied in too short a time.

      Tip: Better to lighten a few nuances at intervals of two to three weeks.

      In addition, in any case should be dispensed with the products enclosed care rinses. These can damage the felting of the dreadlocks.

      Otherwise apply to the dyeing or bleaching of dreadlocks, the clues in the products in each enclosing notes.


      "How many times can I wash my dreads?

      Dreads can be washed at will.

      However, there are a few things to keep in mind:

      • No shampoo and / or conditioner should be used.
      • At first, many small hairs are released from the dreads by washing. You should therefore spend a lot of time with the Dread care and wash your hair less often.
      • After washing, the dreads should be dried quickly to avoid unpleasant odors.
      • Greasy dreads do not feel good - prefer to wash and crochet more often, and have faster, firm dreads than greasy lumps for months.

      »What to do for itching and / or dandruff scales?

      At first it can come to itching. In most cases, this is because you wash your dreadlocks less often than your hair before. The scalp will get used to this circumstance.

      A regular wash cycle may help to allow the scalp to adjust for Ph value. Always make sure that the shampoo / soap used is thoroughly washed out. Dry the dreads quickly and thoroughly after washing.

      If the problems persist even after several weeks, the washing product should be changed. Some people do not tolerate curd soap. Totos sea salt shampoo and birch hair from the drugstore can work wonders in your case.


      "How do I matt my dreadlocks?

      "Crocheting" the lace is a good way to felt the tips of the dreadlocks. In this method, the end of the dread is folded and crocheted with a crochet hook in the dread.

      Otherwise, a rubber band helps at the tips, so that they are held together firmly.

      Another way to matt the dread point is to take the dread one to two centimeters above the point between thumb and forefinger and then begin to move the point in a circle while pressing it firmly on the other palm (palm -roll method).

      If you want to get the tip as such, you can always felt a little bit. This can either serve a Nissenkamm or the Strähnchenmethode.


      "Shortening my hair when I have dreadlocks made?

      How many inches of hair shorten when dreading depends on a few factors:

      1. Thin, brittle hair loses more length than healthy, thick hair.
      2. The highlight method results in less loss of length than the backcombing method.
      3. The thicker the dreads in diameter, the shorter they become.

      As an example: If thin dreads are created from 15 cm long thin, brittle hairs using the suspension method, they will be 11 long. By means of the backcombing method it would be about 9 cm. If the hair were healthy and thick, the length in the first case would amount to 12 to 13 and in the second case to about 11 cm. If in each case thick dreads were to be created instead of the thin one, then each one cm would be deducted from the above information.


      "Can I shower and swim with my dreadlocks?

      There's nothing wrong with getting dreadlocks wet (so washing dreadlocks). Initially, when washing and / or swimming always some hair from the dreads solve.

      The hair should always be dried well afterward and crocheted immediately. If and how often you shower / swim you should depend on the state or your readiness for Dread care.

      The same applies here: The older the dreads are, the tighter and less intensive the dreadlocks become.

      In any case you should wash your dreadlocks to avoid bad smells, dandruff and mold.


      »Can I decorate my finished dreads with jewelry?

      At any time you can decorate your dreadlocks with jewelry. Whether beads, shells, stones, polymer clay, buttons, colorful ribbons, nuts, ballpoint pens ... there are no limits to your creativity!

      Just ask your friends to give you such items on certain occasions and bring them back from vacation.


      "Do you have to cut a bald head if you do not want his dreadlocks anymore?

      No, as a rule it is possible to comb his dreadlocks out with conditioner after several washes.

      Up to two years after the preparation, dreadlocks should be completely separated by the use of oils, appropriate rinses and a fine comb or needle. You only need a lot of time and patience.

      CART

      Sorry we are closed!

      For illness reasons Dreadbag.de is from the 04.06. closed until the 22.06.2019. thanks for your understanding!

      Delivery: Dreadbags can still ordered but will be sent back from the 23.06.2019.

      Thank you for your support - See you soon!

      Lin - Dreadbag.de

      X

Dreadlocks

Dreadlocks Maker(innen) D-A-CH Suche – Dreadlocks Erstellung, Dreadpflege & Dreadverlängerung in Deutschland, in Österreich und in der Schweiz


Du bist auf der suche nach einer professionellen und natürlichen Dreadlocks Erstellung, Pflege oder Dreadverlängerung in deiner Stadt oder Umgebung?

Dreadbag.de hat für dich eine Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz Datenbank mit aktuellen Adressen von Dreadlocks Makerinnen und Maker erstellt, damit du schnellstmöglich in deiner Umgebung professionell und natürlich zu deiner Dreadlocks Traumfrisur kommst. Weitere Fragen, Termine, usw. klärst du dann mit deiner (m) Dreadlocks Makerinn / Maker deines Vertrauens. Viel Spaß mit deinen baldigen Dreadlocks! 😉

      Dreadbag.de ist nicht für die angeboten Serviceleistungen der Dreadlocks Erstellung, Dreadpflege oder Dreadverlängerungen der gelistet Dreadlocks Makerinnen & Maker verantwortlich, sondern stellt nur den Service der Adressenauflistung in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz zur Verfügung. Dreadbag.de kontrollieret in regelmäßigen Abständen die Aktualität unserer gelisteten Dreadder, damit keine Karteileichen oder Fake Angebote gelistet werden. Alle Angaben sind trotzdem ohne Gewähr. Du erstellst, pflegst oder verlängerst professionell und natürlich Dreadlocks und möchtest in unserer Dreadlocks “Maker” Location Finder – Dreadlocks Erstellung, Pflege oder Dreadverlängerung in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz Datenbank gelistet sein? Dann schreib uns unter dreadlocks@dreadbag.de und wir werden dich schnellstmöglich auf Dreadbag.de, Dreadbag.com und Dreadbag.net mit deinen Kontaktdaten + Homepage kostenlos eintragen. 😉

      Dreadlocks FAQ´s – Was du über Dreadlocks wissen solltest …


      » Wo Dreads machen? » Wer kann Dreads haben? » Dreadz verfilzt » Verfilzungsprozeß » Länge des Haas… » Haarverlängerung » Welches Haar ist besser? » Dreads färben? » Wie oft Dreads waschen? » Womit Dreads waschen? » Dreads und Juckreiz » Die Spitzen verfilzen » Verkürzt sich mein Haar / Dreadlocks? » Duschen oder schwimmen » Schmuck für Dreadlocks » Glatze schneiden?


      » Wo lässt man sich Dreads am besten machen?

      • beim Frisör (ab 150 EUR)
      • im Afroshop (ab 100 EUR)
      • mit Hilfestellung selbst versuchen! (kostenlos)
      • Freunde fragen (evtl. kostenlos)
      • Vom Profi – Dreadlocks Maker (ab 150 EUR)

      Das Dreadden von europäischen Haaren ist nicht so einfach wie in vielen Anleitungen behauptet. Einmal gemacht kann man die Größe, Stil, Zahl und Anordnung der Dreads nicht mehr ändern.

      Vor- und Nacheile der Dreadlocks Erstellung Optionen:

      Frisör: Teuer, unpersönlich, arbeitet mit Dauerwellenlösungen und anderen Chemiekalien, hat keine Ausbildung und nur wenig oder keine Erfahrung im Erstellen von Dreadlocks. Die Dreads halten leider meist kaum länger als einen Monat ohne dass man zu stetigen, meist kostspieligen Nachbehandlung geht.

      Afroshop: Angestellte / Inhaber von Afroshops arbeiten mit Dreadwachs. Leider ist es in vielen Fällen so, dass die Dreads nicht länger als zwei Wochen halten. Die Ersteller der Dreads haben keine Erfahrung mit europäischen Haaren und arbeiten weder mit der Backcombingmethode, noch mit der Strähnchenmethode. Meist werden lediglich mittels viel Dreadwachs Strähnen aufgeteilt und den Kunden geraten diese monatelang nicht zu waschen. Spart euch euer Geld!

      Freunde: Es selbst oder mit Freunden zu versuchen ist ein Experiment, dass schon mal 30 stunden oder länger in Anspruch nehmen kann. Seid ruhig mutig und versucht euch selber, doch beachtet bitte, dass solche Dreads oftmals einiges kürzer sein werden, als professionell erstellte Dreadlocks. Zudem solltet ihr auf die Anordnung der Dreads und auf eine gleichmäßige Anordnung auf dem Kopf achten – Eine detaillierte Anleitung zum selber machen von Dreadlocks findet sich am Ende dieses Textes.

      Vom Profi: Suche einfach in deiner Nähe (Stadt) in unser Datenbank deinen Wunsch-Dreadlocks-Maker aus und du ersparst dir so eine zu teure, unschöne, mit Wachs oder falsche (nicht professionelle) Dreaderstellung.


      » Ist es möglich aus jedem Haartyp Dreadlocks zu machen?

      Es ist möglich in jede Art Haar Dreadlocks zu machen und diese auch zu behalten. Zwar ist es einfacher lockiges Haar zu dreadden als glattes, doch steht dem Wunsch von Dreadlocks auch bei glattem Haar nichts im Wege. Ein geringer Mehraufwand an Pflege macht einen nachteiligen Haartyp wieder gut.


      » Sind die Dreads nach dem dreadden bereits fertig verfilzt?

      Das verdreadden der Haare ist erst der Anfang eines langen Prozesses. Die verfilzt, verhäkelt oder mit Wachs behandelten Strähnchen werden erst mit der Zeit zu “richtigen” Dreads werden. Desto besser, also fachkundiger und fester die Dreadlocks erstellt worden sind, umso schneller werden sie verfilzen. Ein paar Monate solltet man einkalkulieren – und viel Arbeit. Denn es liegt bei einem selbst, ob und wie viel man sich um seine neuen Dreads kümmert. Konsequente Pflege beschleunigt das dreadden der Haare ungemein und sorgt dafür, dass die Dreads später schön aussehen.


      » Wie lange dauert es, bis Dreads verfilzt sind?

      Es kann einige Monate bis zu einem Jahr dauern, bis die Haare komplett verfilzt sind.

      • umso mehr Zeit jemand in das verhäkeln seiner Dreads investiert, desto schneller werden diese verfilzen.
      • lockige, trockene und oder geschädigte Haare verfilzen schneller als gesunde Haare.
      • Dreadlocks die mit der Häkelmethode erstellt worden sind dreadden besser als solche die mit Wachs, oder Chemie gemacht wurden.

      » Wie lang sollten meine Haare sein, damit man daraus Dreadlocks machen kann?

      Theoretisch kann man jeden Haartyp bei einer Mindestlänge von ca. 10 cm dreadden.

      Praktisch verhält es sich so, dass kurze Dreads um einiges pflegeintensiver sind als längere. Folglich ist es nicht ratsam glattes gesundes Haar bei nur 10 cm zu dreadden, wenn kein Vorwissen und nur wenig Zeit zum häkeln und rubbeln vorhanden sein sollte.

      Leute mit krausen, dünnen Haaren hingegen können ohne Bedenken bei ca. 10 cm anfangen ihre Haare zu verdreadden.

      Haarverlängerungen mit Echthaar ermöglichen hier in vielen Fällen den direkten Sprung zu der gewünschten Haarlänge.


      » Dreadlocks mit einer Haarverlängerung machen?

      Wenn Du dich nicht gedulden kannst und gerne umgehend lange Dreadlocks haben möchtest, so ist es möglich dies mittels einer Haarverlängerung zu erreichen.

      Dabei ist jedoch folgendes zu beachten:

      Die Haare (Echthaare) können entweder direkt am Haaransatz befestigt und mit verfilzt werden. Wachsen deine Dreads nun nach, so werden sie einiges dünner sein. Das Resultat sieht oft nach zwei Jahren sehr unansehnlich aus. Alternativ können die Echt- oder Kunsthaare verwendet werden um aus kurzen (min. 10 cm langen) Haaren ansehnliche, lange Dreadlocks zu erstellen. Hierzu werden die bestehenden Haare gedreaddet und die zusätzlichen Haare verwendet um die erwünschte Lände der Dreadlocks zu realisieren.


      » Welcher Haartyp ist gut bzw. besser geeignet für Dreadlocks? Dickes oder dünnes Haar?

      Wirklich wichtig ist nicht was für Haare Ihr habt, sondern wie gut die Dreads gemacht wurden. Krauses, dünnes und oder geschädigtes Haar verfilzt zwar schneller, dennoch ist es von sich aus kein Garant für formschöne Dreadlocks! Afro-shops, Friseure und Laien haben in der Regel nicht die notwendigen Fähigkeiten und Methoden Haare effizient und dauerhaft zu verdreadden.


      » Kann ich meine Dreads färben oder bleichen?

      Dreadlocks können nach belieben gefärbt oder gebleicht werden. Zwar benötigt man für normales Haar weniger Zeit und Produkte, doch steht der farblichen Veränderung von Dreadlocks nichts im Wege.

      Wer seine Haare aufhellen oder bleichen möchte sollte vorsichtig sein. Dreadlocks können abbrechen wenn zu viel des verwendeten Produkts in zu kurzer Zeit aufgetragen werden.

      Tipp: Lieber in Abständen von zwei bis drei Wochen um jeweils ein paar Nuancen aufhellen.

      Außerdem sollte in jedem Fall auf die den Produkten beiliegenden Pflegespülungen verzichtet werden. Diese können dem verfilzen der Dreadlocks schaden.

      Ansonsten gelten für das färben oder bleichen von Dreadlocks, die in den Produkten jeweils beilegenden Packungsbeilagen, erwähnten Hinweise.


      » Wie oft kann ich meine Dreads waschen?

      Dreads können nach belieben gewaschen werden.

      Es gilt ein jedoch ein paar Dinge zu beachten:

      • Es sollte kein Shampoo und/oder Pflegespülung verwendet werden.
      • Anfangs lösen sich durch das Waschen viele kleine Haare aus den Dreads. Ihr solltet folglich erst einmal viel Zeit mit der Dreadpflege verbringen und die Haare seltener waschen.
      • Nach dem Waschen sollten die Dreads schnell getrocknet werden um unangenehme Gerüche zu vermeiden.
      • Fettige Dreads filzen nicht gut – Lieber einmal öfter waschen und häkeln und dafür schneller schöne, feste Dreads haben als Monate lang mit fettigen Ansätzen leben.

      » Was tun bei Juckreiz und/oder Schuppen bei Dreadlocks?

      Anfangs kann es zu Juckreiz kommen. Das liegt in den meisten Fällen daran, dass ihr eure Dreadlocks seltener wascht als zuvor eure Haare. Die Kopfhaut wird sich an diesen Umstand gewöhnen.

      Ein regelmäßiger Waschzyklus kann dabei behilflich sein, der Kopfhaut zu ermöglichen sich auf eine Regulierung des Ph-Wertes einzustellen. Achtet stets darauf dass das verwendete Shampoo/Seife gründlich ausgewaschen wird. Trocknet die Dreads schnell und gründlich nach dem Waschen.

      Sollten die Probleme auch nach mehreren Wochen noch bestehen sollte das Waschprodukt gewechselt werden. Einige Personen vertragen Kernseife nicht. Totos Meersalz Shampoo und Birkenhaarwasser aus der Drogerie kann in eurem Fall Wunder wirken.


      » Wie verfilze ich meine Dreadlocks Spitzen?

      Die Spitzen “einzuhäkeln” ist gute Methode um die Spitzen der Dreadlocks zu verfilzen. Bei dieser Methode wird das Ende der Dread umgeklappt und mit einer Häkelnadel in die Dread eingehäkelt.

      Sonst hilft auch ein Gummiband an den Spitzen, damit diese fest zusammengehalten werden.

      Eine weitere Möglichkeit die Dreadspitze zu verfilzen ist folgende: Man nimmt den jeweiligen Dread circa ein bis zwei Zentimeter oberhalb der Spitze zwischen Daumen und Zeigefinger und beginnt dann damit die Spitze im Kreis zu bewegen, während man sie stets fest auf die andere Handfläche drückt (palm-roll-methode).

      Falls ihr die Spitze als eine solche erhalten möchtet könnt ihr auch stetig ein wenig nachfilzen. Dazu kann entweder ein Nissenkamm oder die Strähnchenmethode dienen.


      » Verkürzt sich mein Haar wenn ich mir Dreadlocks erstellen lasse?

      Um wie viele Zentimeter sich die Haare beim dreadden verkürzen hängt von eingen Faktoren ab:

      1. Dünne, brüchige Haare verlieren mehr an Länge als gesunde, dicke Haare.
      2. Die Strähnchenmethode führt zu weniger Verlust an Länge als die Backcombingmethode.
      3. Desto dicker die Dreads im Durchmesser umso kürzer werden sie.

      Als Beispiel: Werden aus 15 cm langen dünnen, brüchigen Haaren mittels der Strähnchenmethode dünne Dreads erstellt, so werden diese ca 11 lang sein. Mittels der Backcombingmethode würden es ca. 9 cm sein. Wären die Haare gesund und dick, so würde sich die Länge im ersten Fall auf 12 bis 13 und im zweiten Fall auf ca. 11 cm belaufen. Würden jeweils dicke Dreads anstelle der dünnen erstellt werden, so wären jeweils etwa ein cm von den obrigen Angaben abzuziehen.


      » Kann ich mit meinen Dreadlocks duschen und schwimmen gehen?

      Es spricht nichts dagegen Dreadlocks nass zu machen (s.o. Dreadlocks waschen). Anfangs werden sich beim Waschen und/oder Schwimmen stets einige Haare aus den Dreads heraus lösen.

      Die Haare sollten im Nachhinein stets gut getrocknet und umgehend verhäkelt werden. Ob und wie oft Ihr duschen/schwimmen geht solltet Ihr von dem Zustand bzw. eurer Bereitschaft zur Dreadpflege abhängig machen.

      Auch hier gilt: Umso älter die Dreads sind, desto fester und weniger pflegeintensiv werden die Dreadlocks.

      Waschen sollte man seine Dreadlocks in jedem Fall um üblen Gerüchen, Schuppen und Schimmelbildung vorzubeugen.


      » Kann ich meine fertigen Dreads mit Schmuck verzieren?

      Zu jeder Zeit kannst du deine Dreadlocks mit Schmuck verzieren. Egal ob Perlen, Muscheln, Steinchen, Fimo, Knöpfe, bunte Bänder, Schraubenmuttern, Kugelschreiberfedern…hier sind deiner Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt!

      Bitte einfach deine Freunde dir zu gewissen Anlässen solcherlei Gegenstände zu schenken und aus dem Urlaub mitzubringen.


      » Muß man sich eine Glatze schneiden, wenn man seine Dreadlocks nicht mehr haben möchte?

      Nein, in der Regel ist es möglich seine Dreadlocks nach mehrfachem Waschen mit Pflegespülungen raus zu kämmen.

      Bis zu zwei Jahren nach der Erstellung sind Dreadlocks durch die Verwendung von Ölen, entsprechenden Spülungen und einem feinem Kamm bzw. Nadel vollständig aufzutrennen. Ihr benötigt dazu nur viel Zeit und Geduld.

      CART

      X