DREADBAG - QUICKSHOPRecently arrived dreadbags

Dreadbag - quality, style, individuality, spirituality, love of nature, dignity and critique of capitalism united in a dreadlocks cap

DREADBAG - FRIENDSProducts of friends

DREADBAG NEWSNews from us

INSTAGRAM Follow us on Instagram

Dreadbag - Quality, Style, Individuality, Spirituality, Love of Nature, Dignity & Criticism of Capitalism united in a Dreadlocks Beanie - Rastafari Crown - Rasta Cap


What is our claim to our dreadbag?

Dreadlock Hat ShopThis is a question we asked very early, even before Dreadbag was launched. First, of course, it's about one Headgear for dreadlocks, First and foremost, it should be comfortable, stylish and practical and of course protect dreads from dirt and rain. But that's not all, also the Dreadbag should allow us during sports and at work to be able to move comfortably and freely with our dreads.

All these points are well managed by good quality of workmanship, careful selection of materials and style-conscious design.

But is not there more?

Dreadlocks Caps ShopIt quickly became clear that the importance of dreadlocks also plays an important role in the choice of head cover. People wear dreadlocks for a variety of reasons. But for most people, their dreads are also an expression of their inner values. This is often about spirituality, dignity, naturalness and capitalism criticism.

The question which is naturally asked is: If you want to cover your dreadlocks with a cap, which is produced from chemical fibers under human-despising conditions, then flown around half the globe, then sold by a company that is only interested in profit optimization and financed by banks until it finally yields profit?

"Dreadlocks Caps - Rastafarian Crowns - Rasta Caps fair to produce is possible - you just have to do it!"

Our clear answer is "no", dreadlocks and everyone deserves better, and we believe it can be done differently. For these reasons, we operate the label "Dreadbag" to show everyone that there is another way! In this sense - Keep it real - Blessed love - Your dreadbag team

SHOPPING CART

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Ras Muhamad Batik Rastafari Crown

DREADBAG - QUICKSHOPVor kurzem eingetroffene Dreadbags

Dreadbag – Qualität, Style, Individualität, Spiritualität, Naturverbundenheit, Würde & Kapitalismuskritik vereint in einer Dreadlocks Mütze – Dreadmütze – Rasta Cap

Bunny Wailer - Soul Rebel

RASTAFARI & REGGAE SHOP - DREADHEAD & DREADLOCKS STORE

Rasta und Dreadhead Shop – Hier findet jeder Rasta Reggae Roots oder Dreadhead einzigartige Produkte und brandneue Kollektionen von Freunden. Exklusive Rastafari T-Shirts, CryptoRastas NFT, Reggae Tanktops, Roots Sweatshirts und Livity Irion Lion Zion Hoodies. Schicke und unique Flatcaps, Hüte, Mützen aus Berlin. Stylische Rasta Caps, Dreadlocks XL Bademützen, Schlafmützen für Locs, Spandex Caps, Bonnet, Dreadtubes, Dreadwraps und Organic Beanies für Dreads. Help Jamaica, Hope for Ethiopia und Plan International Charity Shop. Goldene Rasta Ringe und royale Rastafari Uhren. Bunte Hippie Halsketten und Afrika Ohringe Modeschmuck Shop. Einzigartige Dreadhead Accessoires und Dreadschmuck wie zum Beispiel Spiralocks, Dreadperlen aus Holz, Metal und Heilsteinen. Ein sehr große Auswahl an Dreadlocks Extensions, Dreadverlängerung, Dreadextensions aus europäischen Echthaar. Aktuelle Herb Vaporizer Modelle. Reggae Festival Tickets Onlineshop. International Reggae Artist Merchandise und Musik aus der Reggae Szene. Vinyls, CDs und Mp3s – Riddim Reggae Magazin abonnieren. Aktuelle Reggae Wear. Royale Rastafari Streetwear. Unikat Leder Rasta Crowns Kopfbedeckungen aus Jamaika und Afrika. Blessed Love Haile Selassie I Jah Rastafari Kleidung. Dreadlocks Headwear und Royalty Headgear Shop

Rastafari Reggae Shop

RASTAFARI & REGGAE SHOPShirts - Sweatshirts - Hoodies - Caps - Beanies

Dreadlocks Dreadhead Shop - Dreadextensions Headwraps Dreadlocks kaufen Shop

DREADHEAD STORE - DREADLOCKS SHOPDreadlocks Extensions - Headwraps - Dreadschmuck

Exile di Brave - Newspaper

DREADBAG NEWSNeues von uns

Dreadbag – Qualität, Style, Individualität, Spiritualität, Naturverbundenheit, Würde & Kapitalismuskritik vereint in einer Dreadlocks Mütze – Rastafari Crown – Rasta Cap

Welchen Anspruch haben wir eigentlichDreadlock Hat Shop an unseren Dreadbag?

Dies ist eine Frage, welche wir schon sehr früh stellten, noch bevor Dreadbag ins Leben gerufen wurde. Als erstes geht es natürlich um eine Kopfbedeckung für Dreadlocks. Die Mütze sollte in erster Linie bequem, stylisch und praktisch sein. Natürlich Dreads vor Schmutz und Regen schützen. Doch das ist noch nicht alles. Auch sollte der Dreadbag uns beim Sport und bei der Arbeit ermöglichen, uns bequem und frei mit unseren Dreads bewegen zu können.

All diese Punkte sind durch gute Qualität der Verarbeitung, sorgsame Auswahl der Materialien und stilbewusstes Design gut in den Griff zu bekommen.

DDreadlocks Mützen Shopoch ist da nicht noch mehr?

Schnell wurde klar, dass die Bedeutung, welche Dreadlocks haben, auch eine große Rolle bei der Auswahl der Kopfbedeckung spielt. Menschen tragen Dreadlocks aus den verschiedensten Gründen. Doch für die meisten Menschen sind ihre Dreads auch eine Ausdrucksmöglichkeit ihrer inneren Werte. Hierbei geht es oft um Spiritualität, Würde, Naturverbundenheit & Kapitalismuskritik.

Die Frage welche sich naturgemäß also stellt ist: Möchte man seine Dreadlocks mit einer Mütze bedecken, welche unter menschenverachtenden Bedingungen aus chemischen Fasern produziert wird? Um den halben Globus geflogen wird, um dann von einem Unternehmen verkauft zu werden, welches nur an Gewinnoptimierung interessiert ist und von Banken finanziert wird, bis es endlich Gewinn abwirft?

„Dreadlocks Mützen – Rastafari Crowns – Rasta Caps – Dreadmützen fair als Greenfashion zu produzieren ist möglich – Man muss es einfach nur machen! Dreadbag bietet Dreadlocks Mützen, mit denen wir zusammen etwas die Welt verbessern. Fairness is never out of Fashion: Unser Traum ist es, eine faire & bessere Welt zu gestalten. “

Unsere klare Antwort ist „Nein!“. Dreadlocks und jeder Mensch hat etwas Besseres verdient. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass es auch anders geht. Aus diesen Gründen betreiben wir das Greenfashion Label „Dreadbag“, um allen zu zeigen, dass es auch anders geht! In diesem Sinne. Keep it real, Stay Irie & Blessed Love!

Euer Dreadbag Team

CART