Reggae Jam 2018 - Thanks for everything!

Reggae Jam 2018 - Thanks for everything!

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

the Reggae Jam Festival 2018 was once again the absolute blast! Top weather, top line-up and good people! What more do you want? Right - nothing - it was magic! We would like to personally thank Sheriff and his great team for the great organization and for the wonderful 3 days - we will be back! Of course, we would also like to thank everyone who visited us on site. Without you, it would have been only half as nice - of course, you are all welcome again to visit us on the Reggae Jam 2019 and calmly try on Dreadbags, to buy on favors, or just to look around for a nice schnack or beer. We look forward to everyone - Without you there would be no dreadbag stand and no dreadbag - Thanks for that, thanks for everything! 🙂

Like from the cliché manual and yet much more

It feels a bit like writing off this festival from the cliché manual. Love, Peace and Unity as far as the eye can see. Looking at the Reggae Jam, however, once off the sweetest hippie stereotypes, it remains a gem of interhumanity. The festival succeeds time and again to create a family, peaceful atmosphere. As if there were no interpersonal problems outside this Feel-Good-Oasis. And so it is for many visitors a holiday of social chaos and hatred in the world. Torn from everyday life to celebrate with people, to celebrate fellow human beings. No matter which origin, skin color, religion, no matter what age. Source: Nordbuzz.de

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Livestreams

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running OrderWho unfortunately was not at the Reggae Jam in Bersenbrück this year, can calmly get in touch with just about 30 hours of Fullpowerlive Reggae, Roots & Love music ... Set the boxes loud + the screen, put Reggae Jam live streams on full screen + start and already the time travel can begin. Just sit back, relax or dance and enjoy the great vibes. We wish you a lot of fun with your personal Reggae Jam 2018 Live concert in the living room, garden or wherever - One love - Enjoy life - Irie! 😉

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 1 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 2 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 3 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2019 - Early Bird Tickets

After the reggae jam is in front of the reggae jam - who wants, can already secure the reggae jam festival 2019 "early bird tickets" here. 😉

♥ Reggae Jam 2019 - Early Bird Ticket - order here ♥

And have a look Reggae Jam Shop over - There you will find new shirts and the new Reggae Jam 2018 Mix. Definitely worth a look. In this sense …

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Only 24 days left


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Line-up More FireIn 24 days the 25th Reggae Jam Festival 2018 finally takes place in Bersenbrück - we can hardly wait any more and of course we look forward to seeing you all again! As usual we are back with a Dreadbag stand on site (near the pool) and you are all invited to visit us. The limited edition Ras Muhamad meets Dreadbag Batik collection will also be available on the spot - so get to the bacon! The reggae jam line-up is filling up with great artist and whoever does not have a reggae jam ticket, should catch up! This reggae jam line-up has it all in again - As the sheriff has done as usual, the best work to enchant us musically 3 days. Good Vibrations are pre-programmed! In this sense - see you soon our loved ones 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team


Reggae Jam Running Order

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order - Dub Camp


Buy Reggae Jam Festival tickets online

Here you can see your >>> Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Tickets Kaufen.

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Flyer


Rent your own power access on the Reggae Jam

You want your own power access directly to your tent?

Then you are with "Plug-in festivals" precisely. Plug-in festivals offers ULTRA power stations for hire at the campsite. These mobile battery boxes with 2 x 230 V socket, 4 USB ports and a 12 V cigarette lighter will keep your tent tidy all weekend. 😉

You do not have to worry about anything. Only while supplies last !!!!

Information and reservation: www.pluginfestivals.de

Reggae Jam 2018 - Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam 2018 - Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Early Bird Tickets


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

today we want you to already available Reggae Jam 2018 "Early Bird" ticking to draw attention. This year, a Reggae Jam Early Bird Ticket (3 day festival ticket including camping) costs a fair 75 € plus shipping. Since you can not really complain in our opinion and should also strike directly before the Reggae Jam 2018 Early Bird tickets are sold out. Reggae Jam Ticktes to go to town is always worth it, as the Reggae Jam Line-up is slowly but surely filling up - officially the following reggae artists have already been confirmed - Capelton, Coco Tea, Samory I, Klub Kartell, Bitty Mc Lean, Nkulee Dube, Conshens, New Kingston, Johnny Osbourne (Sly & Robby & Taxi Gang) - Other top-notch reggae artists will follow as always. We keep you up to date, or just look at the times Reggae Jam Homepage past! 😉

Reggae Jam Artists 2018



Dreadbag stand on the Reggae Jam 2018


Of course we will be back at the 03.- 05 as every year. August 2018 will be present with a Dreadbag Stand on site (near the outdoor pool) and we are looking forward to seeing you and being part of the Reggae Jam. That being said, see you soon! 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

Summerjam Festival 2018 - 87 days left!

Summerjam Festival 2018 - 87 days left!

Summerjam Festival 2018 - Enjoy Music and Vibes


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

Summerjam Festival 2018 Flyerin 87 days it's finally time again! The 33rd Summerjam Festival takes place again at the Fühlinger See in Cologne. Reggae artists from all over the world, such as Ziggy Marly, Gentleman, Inner Circle, Chronixx, Jesse Royal, SOYA, Tarrus Riley & Blak Soil Band, Tóke, Treesah, can be seen again this year. Klub Kartell, and much more to watch or listen. Musically, there should be something for everyone and chilled reggae vibes are inevitable! We are already looking forward to the Summerjam Festival 2018 and will also be there with a small but fine Dreadbag team. See you at the latest in 87 days! Blessed love - your dreadbag team 😉

Summerjam Festival 10 + 1 Tickets Only Available in April - Dust a Free Ticket!

This month (April) you can dust off a free Summerjam ticket together. Order the 10 + 1 ticket and pay only 10 tickets and get the 11te ticket on top for free! These Summerjam 2018 tickets are not computer printouts, but a rarity among collectors and fans. 🙂

BUY SUMMERJAM "10 + 1 TICKET" right here

Only available in April. 10 x 3 day festival ticket incl. Camping: 1.200 € + 80 € pre-sale fee - Order 10 hardtickets for your friends and get the 11. Ticket for free. Tickets for Reservation Camp, Caravan Pitches and Blackfoot Beach are under FAQs on the Summerjam Homepage.

SUMMERJAM ARTISTS 2018 Festival

AFROB FEAT. TRIBES OF JIZU - 3PLUSSS - ACE TEA & KWAM.E - ALKALINE - BAUSA - BINGOLINCHEN - CHARLY BLACK - CHEFKET - CHRISTOPHER MARTIN - CHRONIXX - CORN DAWG PRES. FüFFI - CORN DAWG PRES. YAW HERRA - DACTAH CHANDO - DENDEMANN - DJ CEM / BEATPACKERS - FABI BENZ & FRANKY FYAH - GENTLEMAN - I SALUTE - INNER CIRCLE - J HUS - JACE - ANNUAL - JESSE ROYAL - JONESY - JUGGLERZ - KELVYN COLT - CLUB KARTELL - CONSHENS - LARY - MARTERIA - MEMORIA - MHD - MILKY CHANCE - MIWATA - NAâMAN - NUGAT - POW POW MOVEMENT - RICHIE STEPHENS & SKA NATION - RIN - ROMANO - SKARRA MUCCI - SOYA - STONEBWOY - TóKE - TALAWAH ​​SOUND - TARRUS RILEY & BLAK SOIL BAND - THE SKINTS - TREESHA - TRETTMANN - TY DOLLA $ IGN - WARRIOR SOUND - ZIGGY MARLEY

Summerjam Facebook event

https://www.facebook.com/events/497642547266509/

Of course, you will find all other information about the summerjam on as always www.Summerjam.de

Blessed Love

Your Dreadbag team

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 - Dreadbag Stand

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 - Dreadbag Stand

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

our Festival Saision 2017 continues - Next week we will be at the Reggae Jam Festival in Bersenbrück. As every year, the 100% Reggae lineup can really be seen and the following acts are on the stage: David Rodigan vs. King Jammy, Ky Mani Marley, Kiddus I, Aswad, Michael Rose, Cham, Don Carlos, Jah Sun, Big Mountain , The Heptones, Horace Andy, Teh Silvertones, Kush Art, Anthony B, Chuck Fenda, The Twinkle Brothers, Michael Prophet, Warrior King, Teacha Dee, Richie Stephens & Ska Nation, Ganjaman, Götz Widman, Sud Soundsystem, Mellowmark, Kazam Davis and many more ...

As always, you can admire, try on and, of course, buy the latest Dreadbag collection & our Dreadbag classics at our Dreadbag stand (as always on the swimming band). Like every year Ron (Reggae Clothing & Accessories) and Sven (Reggae Vinyls and CDs) are with us at the booth and we are looking forward to our little Reggae Festival Tour and of course a lot to you! Good vibes and good reggae music are pre-programmed - you are all welcome to visit us at our Dreadbag stand - Be there or be square


Reggae Jam Festival 2017

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 - Bersenbrück

Bless & one love - Your Dreadbag Team

Summerjam Festival 2017 - Dreadbag Stand

Summerjam Festival 2017 - Dreadbag Stand

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

the Festival Saision 2017 will be presented this year as usual with the Summerjam Festival in Cologne. This year we will see some very interesting acts such as Damain Marley, Alpha Blondy, Protoje, Patrice, Jah9 and much more this weekend.

As always, you can marvel at, try on and, of course, buy the latest Dreadbag collection & our Dreadbag classics at our Dreadbag stand (see event schedule P1). Like every year Ron (Reggae Clothing & Accessories) and Sven (Reggae Vinyls and CDs) are with us at the booth and we are looking forward to our little "last" Reggae Festival Tour and of course a lot to you! Good vibes and good reggae music are pre-programmed - you are all welcome to visit us at our Dreadbag stand - Be there or be square


Summerjam 2017 - Event schedule - Dreadbag stand = P1

Summerjam 2017 Festivalplan


Summerjam Festival 2017 - Running Order

Summerjam Festival 2017 Runnning Order

Bless & one love - Your Dreadbag Team

SHOPPING CART

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Reggae Jam 2018 – Danke für alles!

Reggae Jam 2018 – Danke für alles!

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

das Reggae Jam Festival 2018 war mal wieder der absolute Knaller! Top Wetter, Top Line-up und gute Menschen! Was will man mehr? Richtig – Nichts – Es war zauberschön! Wir möchten uns persönlich bei Sheriff und seinem tollen Team für die super Organisation und für die wunderschönen 3 Tage bedanken – Wir kommen wieder! Natürlich möchten wir uns auch an alle die uns vor Ort besucht haben bedanken. Ohne Euch wäre es nur halb so schön gewesen – Ihr seid natürlich alle wieder herzlich eingeladen uns auf dem Reggae Jam 2019 zu besuchen und in aller Ruhe entspannt Dreadbags anzuprobieren, bei Gefallen zu kaufen, oder einfach nur auf einen netten Schnack oder Bier rumzuschauen. Wir freuen uns auf jeden – Ohne euch gäbe es nämlich kein Dreadbag Stand und auch keinen Dreadbag – Danke dafür, danke für Alles! 🙂

Wie aus dem Klischee-Handbuch und doch sehr viel mehr

Es fühlt sich ein bisschen so an, als hätte man dieses Festival aus dem Klischee-Handbuch abgeschrieben. Love, Peace and Unity so weit das Auge reicht. Betrachtet man das Reggae Jam jedoch einmal abseits süßlicher Hippie-Stereotypen, es bleibt ein Kleinod der Zwischenmenschlichkeit. Dem Festival gelingt es immer wieder aufs Neue eine familiäre, friedliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Als gäbe es außerhalb dieser Feel-Good-Oase keinerlei zwischenmenschlichen Probleme. Und so ist es denn auch für viele Besucher ein Urlaub vom gesellschaftlichen Chaos und vom Hass in der Welt. Ausgerissen aus dem Alltag, um mit Menschen zu feiern, um Mitmenschen zu feiern. Gleich welcher Herkunft, Hautfarbe, Religion, gleich welchen Alters. Quelle: Nordbuzz.de

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Livestreams

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running OrderWer leider dieses Jahr nicht auf dem Reggae Jam in Bersenbrück war, der kann sich hier in aller Ruhe über knapp 30 Stunden Fullpowerlive Reggae, Roots & Love Musik reinziehen … Stellt die Boxen laut + den Bildschirm an, Reggae Jam Live Streams auf Vollbild stellen + starten und schon kann die Zeitreise beginnen. Einfach entspannt zurücklehnen oder tanzen und die super Vibes genießen. Wir wünschen ganz viel Spaß bei eurem persönlichen Reggae Jam 2018 Live Konzert im Wohnzimmer, Garten oder wo auch immer – One love – Genießt das Leben – Irie! 😉

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 1

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 2

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 3

Reggae Jam Festival 2019 – Early Bird Tickets

Nach dem Reggae Jam ist vor dem Reggae Jam – Wer möchte, der kann sich bereits jetzt schon die Reggae Jam Festival 2019 „Early Bird Tickets“ hier sichern. 😉

♥ Reggae Jam 2019 – Early Bird Ticket – hier bestellen ♥

Und schaut auch mal im Reggae Jam Shop vorbei – Dort findet ihr neue Shirts und den neuen Reggae Jam 2018 Mix. Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall mal vorbeizuschauen. In diesem Sinne …

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage :)

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Nur noch 24 Tage


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Line-up More Firein 24 Tagen findet endlich das 25th Reggae Jam Festival 2018 in Bersenbrück statt – Wir können es kaum noch erwarten und freuen uns natürlich auch wieder auf euch alle! Wie gewöhnt sind wir auch wieder mit einem Dreadbag Stand vor Ort (Nähe Freibad) und ihr seid alle herzlich eingeladen uns zu besuchen. Die limitierte Ras Muhamad meets Dreadbag Batik Kollektion wird auch vor Ort zu kaufen sein – Also ran an den Speck! Das Reggae Jam Line-up füllt sich nach und nach mit großartigen Artist und wer von euch noch kein Reggae Jam Ticket hat, der sollte das schleunigst nachholen! Dieses Reggae Jam Line-up hat es mal wieder in sich – Da hat der Sheriff wie gewohnt beste Arbeit geleistet, um uns musikalisch 3 Tage zu verzaubern. Good Vibrations sind also vorgrammiert! In diesem Sinne – Bis bald unsere Lieben 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team


Reggae Jam Running Order

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order Reggae Jam 2018 - Running Order - Dub Camp


Reggae Jam Festival Tickets online kaufen

Hier könnt ihr eure >>> Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Tickets  kaufen.

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 Flyer


Miete deinen eigenen Stromzugang auf dem Reggae Jam

Ihr wollt einen eigenen Stromzugang direkt an eurem Zelt?

Dann seid ihr bei „Plug-in Festivals“ genau richtig. Plug-in Festivals bietet euch ULTRA-Powerstations zum Verleih auf dem Campingplatz an. Diese mobilen Batterieboxen mit 2 x 230 V – Steckdose, 4 USB Ports und einem 12 V Zigarettenanzünder sorgen dafür, dass ihr das gesamte Wochenende mit Strom an eurem Zelt versorgt seid. 😉

Ihr braucht euch um nichts kümmern. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht !!!!

Infos und Reservierung: www.pluginfestivals.de

Reggae Jam 2018 – Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam 2018 – Early Bird Tickets

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Early Bird Tickets


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

heute möchten wir euch auf die bereits verfügbaren Reggae Jam 2018 „Early Bird“ Ticktes aufmerksam machen. Dieses Jahr kostet ein Reggae Jam Early Bird Ticket (3 Tages-Festivalticket inkl. Camping) faire 75€ zuzüglich Versandkosten. Da kann man nach unserer Meinung wirklich nicht meckern und sollte auch direkt zuschlagen, bevor die Reggae Jam 2018 Early Bird Tickets wieder vergriffen sind. Reggae Jam Ticktes vorher zu kafen lohnt sich ja bekanntlich immer, da sich langsam aber sicher auch das Reggae Jam Line-up füllt – Offiziell sind folgende Reggae Artists bereits bestätigt – Capelton, Coco Tea, Samory I, Klub Kartell, Bitty Mc Lean, Nkulee Dube, Konshens, New Kingston, Johnny Osbourne (Sly & Robby & Taxi Gang) – Weitere hochklassige Reggae Artist werden wie immer noch folgen. Wir halten euch up to date, oder schaut einfach mal öfters auf der Reggae Jam Homepage vorbei! 😉

Reggae Jam Artists 2018



Dreadbag Stand auf dem Reggae Jam 2018


Wir werden natürlich auch wie jedes Jahr wieder am 03.- 05. August 2018 mit einem Dreadbag Stand vor Ort (Nähe Freibad) vertreten sein und freuen uns auch bereits sehr auf euch und darauf, dass wir ein Teil des Reggae Jams sind. In diesem Sinne – Bis bald! 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

Summerjam Festival 2018 – Noch 87 Tage!

Summerjam Festival 2018 – Noch 87 Tage!

Summerjam Festival 2018 – Enjoy Music and Vibes


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

Summerjam Festival 2018 Flyerin 87 Tage ist es endlich wieder soweit! Das 33rd Summerjam Festival findet mal wieder am Fühlinger See in Köln statt. Dieses Jahr kann sich das „Reggae“ Lineup wieder sehen lassen und auf den Bühnen werden Reggae Künstler aus aller Welt wie z.B.  Ziggy Marly, Gentleman, Inner Circle, Chronixx, Jesse Royal, SOJA, Tarrus Riley & Blak Soil Band, Tóke, Treesah, Klub Kartell,  uvm. zusehen bzw. zuhören sein.  Musikalisch sollte also für jeden etwas dabei sein und chillige Reggae Vibes sind vorprogrammiert! Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf das Summerjam Festival 2018 und werden auch mit einem kleinen aber feinen Dreadbag Team vor Ort sein. Wir sehen uns spätestens in 87 Tagen! Blessed love – Euer Dreadbag Team 😉

Summerjam Festival 10+1 Tickets nur im April erhältlich – Ein Gratis Ticket abstauben!

Diesen Monat (April) könnt ihr Zusammen ein gratis Summerjam Ticket abstauben. Bestellt das 10+1 Ticket und bezahlt nur 10 Tickets und das 11te Ticket bekommt Ihr gratis oben drauf! Diese Summerjam 2018 Tickets sind keine Computerausdrucke, sondern besonders unter Sammlern und Fans eine Rarität. 🙂

Direkt hier das SUMMERJAM „10+1 TICKET“ KAUFEN

Nur im April verfügbar. 10 x 3 Tages-Festivalticket inkl. Camping: 1.200€ + 80€ VVK-Gebühr – Bestelle 10 Hardtickets für Deine Freunde und erhalte das 11. Ticket for free. Tickets für Reservation Camp, Caravan Stellplätze und Blackfoot Beach unter FAQs auf der Summerjam Homepage.

SUMMERJAM Festival ARTISTS 2018

AFROB FEAT. TRIBES OF JIZU – 3PLUSSS – ACE TEE & KWAM.E – ALKALINE – BAUSA – BINGOLINCHEN – CHARLY BLACK – CHEFKET – CHRISTOPHER MARTIN – CHRONIXX – CORN DAWG PRES. FüFFI – CORN DAWG PRES. YAW HERRA – DACTAH CHANDO – DENDEMANN – DJ CEM / BEATPACKERS – FABI BENZ & FRANKY FYAH – GENTLEMAN – I SALUTE – INNER CIRCLE – J HUS – JACE – JAHMIEL – JESSE ROYAL – JONESY – JUGGLERZ – KELVYN COLT – KLUB KARTELL – KONSHENS – LARY – MARTERIA – MEMORIA – MHD – MILKY CHANCE – MIWATA – NAâMAN – NUGAT – POW POW MOVEMENT – RICHIE STEPHENS & SKA NATION – RIN – ROMANO – SKARRA MUCCI – SOJA – STONEBWOY – TóKE – TALAWAH SOUND – TARRUS RILEY & BLAK SOIL BAND – THE SKINTS – TREESHA – TRETTMANN – TY DOLLA $IGN – WARRIOR SOUND – ZIGGY MARLEY

Summerjam Facebook Veranstaltung

https://www.facebook.com/events/497642547266509/

Alle weiteren Info´s über das Summerjam findet ihr natürlich wie immer auf www.Summerjam.de

Blessed Love

Euer Dreadbag Team

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 – Dreadbag Stand

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 – Dreadbag Stand

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

unsere Festival Saision 2017 geht weiter – Nächste Woche sind wir auf dem Reggae Jam Festival in Bersenbrück. Wie jedes Jahr kann sich das 100% Reggae Lineup wirklich sehen lassen und es stehen folgende Acts auf der Bühne: David Rodigan vs King Jammy, Ky Mani Marley, Kiddus I, Aswad, Michael Rose, Cham, Don Carlos, Jah Sun, Big Mountain, The Heptones, Horace Andy, Teh Silvertones, Kush Art, Anthony B, Chuck Fenda, The Twinkle Brothers, Michael Prophet, Warrior King, Teacha Dee, Richie Stephens & Ska Nation, Ganjaman, Götz Widman, Sud Soundsystem, Mellow Mark, Kazam Davis and many many more …

Wie immer könnt ihr vorab die neueste Dreadbag Kollektion & unsere Dreadbag Klassiker bei uns am Dreadbag Stand (wie immer am Schwimmband) bestaunen, anprobieren und natürlich auch kaufen. Wie jedes Jahr sind Ron (Reggae Kleidungn & Accessoires) und Sven (Reggae Vinyls und CDs)  mit uns am Stand dabei und wir freuen uns schon auf unsere kleine Reggae Festival Tour und natürlich auch enorm auf euch! Gute Vibes und gute Reggae Musik sind vorprogrammiert – Ihr seid alle herzlich eingeladen uns an unseren Dreadbag Stand zu besuchen – Be there or be square!


Reggae Jam Festival 2017

Reggae Jam Festival 2017 - Bersenbrück

Bless & one love – Euer Dreadbag Team

Summerjam Festival 2017 – Dreadbag Stand

Summerjam Festival 2017 – Dreadbag Stand

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

die Festival Saision 2017 leiten wir dieses Jahr wie immer mit dem Summerjam Festival in Köln ein. Dieses Jahr sind wieder einige sehr sehenswerte Acts wie z.B. Damain Marley, Alpha Blondy, Protoje, Patrice, Jah9 und viele mehr an diesem Wochenende zu sehen. 🙂

Wie immer könnt ihr vorab die neueste Dreadbag Kollektion & unsere Dreadbag Klassiker bei uns am Dreadbag Stand (siehe Veranstaltungsplan P1) bestaunen, anprobieren und natürlich auch kaufen. Wie jedes Jahr sind Ron (Reggae Kleidungn & Accessoires) und Sven (Reggae Vinyls und CDs)  mit uns am Stand dabei und wir freuen uns schon auf unsere kleine „letzte“ Reggae Festival Tour und natürlich auch enorm auf euch! Gute Vibes und gute Reggae Musik sind vorprogrammiert – Ihr seid alle herzlich eingeladen uns an unseren Dreadbag Stand zu besuchen – Be there or be square!


Summerjam 2017 – Veranstaltungsplan – Dreadbag Stand = P1

Summerjam 2017 Festivalplan

 


Summerjam Festival 2017 – Running Order

Summerjam Festival 2017 Runnning Order

Bless & one love – Euer Dreadbag Team

 

WARENKORB

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X