Dreadlocks shop

Dreadbag - friend shop - products of friendsDreadhead Shop - Dreadlocks Store - Products from friends - The motto here is: We support what we love! Here you will find selected dreadhead products such as dreadlocks extensions made of human hair and synthetic dread extensions in all different lengths. Human hair, wool, synthetic dread extensions, dread jewelry, dread beads and crochet hooks. We add / expand many products in our dreadhead shop at regular intervals. For this reason, it is always worthwhile to stop by our shop from time to time. We hope you have a lot of fun browsing and maybe there are already some nice dreadlocks extensions made of real hair, wool or synthetic dreads, dread beads, dread jewelry or a new crochet hook for you? If you have any further questions about any product, you can reach us via WhatsApp Dreadbag Service +491718962648. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Blessed love 🙂

Dreadbag partner shops

Many products in the Dreadbag Shop are products from exclusive Dreadbag partners. All partner products are displayed in the shop without shipping costs and you will be forwarded directly to the partner shop.

Shipping from Dreadbag partner shops

All Dreadbag partner products are shipped from the partner shop. The Dreadbag partners are responsible for the order, delivery time, FAQs and terms and conditions. For example, if you want to order a dreadbag + a partner product from us, that's no problem at all. In this case please place two orders. Once with us and once at the partner shop. You can recognize partner shops by this - These products are displayed without shipping costs! ;)

We wish you a lot of fun with your ordered product(s) and thank you for your support! :)

per Page

Results 1 - 21 of 73 are displayed

Dreadlocks Shop

Dreadbag - Friend Shop - Products of FriendsDreadhead Shop – Dreadlocks Store – Produkte von Freunden – Hier gilt das Motto: We support what we love! Du findest hier ausgewählte Dreadhead Produkte wie z.B. Dreadlocks Extensions aus Echthaar und synthetische Dreadextensions in allen verschieden längen. Echthaar, Wolle, synthetische Dread Extensions, Dreadschmuck, Dreadperlen und Häkelnadeln. In regelmäßigen Abständen ergänzen / erweitern wir viele Produkte in unseren Dreadhead Shop. Aus diesem Grund lohnt es sich immer mal wieder hier bei uns im Shop vorbeizuschauen. Wir wünschen ganz viel Spaß beim stöbern und vielleicht sind ja auch bereits ein paar schöne Dreadlocks Extensions & Dreadverlängerung aus Echthaar, Wolle oder synthetische Dreads, Dreadperlen, Dreadschmuck oder eine neue Häkelnadel für dich dabei? Falls du noch weitere Rückfragen zu irgendein einem Produkt haben solltest, dann kannst du uns über den WhatsApp Dreadbag Service +491718962648 erreichen. Wir melden uns dann so schnell wie möglich bei dir zurück. Blessed love 🙂

Per Page

Ergebnisse 1 – 21 von 42 werden angezeigt

African Motiv – Dreadwrap Tube

Dieses African Motiv – Dreadlocks Mutlifunktionstuch / Turban / Kopftuch / Dreadwrap / Tube kannst du als Gesichtsschutz, Kopfband, Stirnband, Bandana, Armband oder Nackenwärmer verwenden. Für Afrika Rastafari Roots Reggae Fans ein sehr schickes, stylisches Accessoire ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View

African Tube – Dreadwrap

Dieses African Waxprint – Dreadlocks Mutlifunktionstuch / Turban / Kopftuch / Dreadwrap / Tube kannst du als Gesichtsschutz, Kopfband, Stirnband, Bandana, Armband oder Nackenwärmer verwenden. Für Afrika Rastafari Roots Reggae Liebhaber ein sehr schickes, stylisches Accessoir ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View

African Tube – Dreadwrap

Dieses African Waxprint – Dreadlocks Mutlifunktionstuch / Turban / Kopftuch / Dreadwrap / Tube kannst du als Gesichtsschutz, Kopfband, Stirnband, Bandana, Armband oder Nackenwärmer verwenden. Für Afrika Rastafari Roots Reggae Liebhaber ein sehr schickes, stylisches Accessoir ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View

Colorful SPIRALOCKS Accessories

Colorful SPIRALOCKS Bendable Dread Ties Dreadlock Accessories Wired Dread Tie Dreads Locks Ties Best way to tie up dreads Spirals for dreads Versatile benfable hair tie Handmade from high quality cotton fabric, felted and wired. Keep ...
Quick View

Dreadlocks Extensions Lichtblond

30 cm Echthaar Dreads – Qualitativ excellentes europäisches Haar – Hochwertige Dreadextensions – Dreadlocks Extensions – Dreadverlängerungen – Viele Farben! Dreadextensions Dreadlocks Extensions Dreadverlängerung aus Echthaar kaufen Deine Dreadextensions wurden zu 100 % aus hochwertigen, europäischen ...
Quick View
-27% Neu
Dreadlocks Sleeping Cap XL
Dreadlocks Sleeping Cap XL
Quick View

Dreadlocks Sleeping Cap XL

Dreadlocks Sleeping Cap Satin XL – Schlafmütze für Dreads Dreadlocks Schlafmütze XL kaufen Große Größe: Unsere XL Schlafmützen sind 40 cm groß mit elastischem Band, geeignet für die meisten Kopfgrößen und Fixieren von Haaren. Unsere Dreadlocks ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View

Dreadlocks Socks – Dreadsocks XL

Equipped with thick & wide durable elastic band to keep it in place, even while you sleep. No more waking up with frizzy hair! Keep your hairstyle looking fresh and amazing. Absolutely soft, breathable and hypoallergenic ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View

Golden Sun Tube – Dreadwrap

Der Golden Sun Headwrap Dreadwrap Tube – Dreadlocks Mutlifunktionstuch / Turban / Kopftuch / Dreadwrap / Tube kannst du als Gesichtsschutz, Kopfband, Stirnband, Bandana, Armband oder Nackenwärmer verwenden. Für jeden der auf schicke Kopfbedeckungen steht und ...

zzgl. Versandkosten

Quick View