We are looking forward to a great Reggae Jam 2022

We are looking forward to a great Reggae Jam 2022

Greetings family,

Stay positive! stay safe Back to normal! Yes, you read that correctly, the Reggae Jam Festival 2022 will take place in Bersenbrück and of course we will be there again with our Dreadbag stand! As always, old spot old wave (main entrance after the outdoor pool – swimming pool). We look forward to and await you. Everyone is of course cordially invited to try on dreadbags and buy them if necessary. There will certainly be an enormous amount of chatter again, hehe, we also have a few years to catch up. We are happy! 🙂

REGGAE JAM 2022 *back to normal*

29.07/31.07.2022 - 2/XNUMX/XNUMX - After XNUMX years of abstinence, the REGGAE JAM is finally back.

It was hard times! And they still are. But there is hope on the horizon. Bersenbrück is ready again! A weekend full of Caribbean joie de vivre, fat bass, spicy delicacies and lush culture already makes the air in Bersenbrück shimmer!

The REGGAE JAM is back!

It took two years. Despite careful planning, the Reggae Jam had to be canceled twice. But now it's starting again: The whole of Bersenbrück is in the starting blocks to make YOUR festival a very special experience. The legendary hospitality paired with the beautiful location, the musical highlights and you as a great audience make the REGGAE JAM unique in Europe.

Again, veterans and newcomers stand next to the big names of the scene on the two stages in the monastery garden. Various stages and sound stations ensure a top-class program and the gigantic, colorful tent city will make the tranquil small town the reggae hub of the world again. More reggae magic is not possible!

You make us unique!

For the 14th time, the Reggae Jam was voted the best festival in the "Riddim Magazine Reader Poll"! The Reggae Jam Team is grateful and looks forward to celebrating an unforgettable festival with you again. Full of joie de vivre, community, music, culture, dancing, soul food and the unique charm that makes the Reggae Jam so special.

The whole of Bersenbrück is already in reggae jam fever and will welcome you with open arms!

Back to REGGAE JAM normality!

Advance sales start on April 02nd, 2022 at www.reggaejam.de
Get your tickets and clean your dancing shoes - it's going to be FAT.

Make it a date! "START YOUR ENGINES!"

BUY REGGAE JAM 2022 TICKETS

First Reggae Jam Artist Announcement

CART

X
Need Help? Chat with us
Please accept our Privacy policy first to start a conversation.

Wir freuen uns auf ein tolles Reggae Jam 2022

Wir freuen uns auf ein tolles Reggae Jam 2022

Greetings family,

Stay positive! Stay safe! Back to normal! Ja ihr habt richtig gelesen das Reggae Jam Festival 2022 in Bersenbrück findet statt und wir sind natürlich auch wieder mit unserem Dreadbag Stand dabei! Wie immer alte Stelle alte Welle (Haupteingang nach dem Freibad – Schwimmbad). Wir freuen und erwarten euch. Alle sind natürlich herzlich eingeladen Dreadbags anzuprobieren und bei Bedarf zu kaufen. Geschnackt wird sicher auch wieder enorm viel hehe wir haben ja auch quasie ein paar Jahre aufzuholen. Wir freuen uns! 🙂

REGGAE JAM 2022 *back to normal*

29.07. – 31.07.2022 – Nach 2 Jahren Abstinenz ist endlich das REGGAE JAM zurück.

Es waren harte Zeiten! Und sie sind es immer noch. Aber es gibt Hoffnung am Horizont. Bersenbrück ist wieder ready! Ein Wochenende voller karibischer Lebensfreude, fetter Bässe, spicy Leckerbissen und üppiger Culture lässt die Luft in Bersenbrück schon jetzt flirren!

Das REGGAE JAM ist zurück!

Zwei Jahre hat es gedauert. Zweimal musste das Reggae Jam trotz sorgfältiger Planung wieder canceln. Doch jetzt geht es wieder los: Ganz Bersenbrück steht in den Startlöchern, um EUER Festival zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis zu machen. Die legendäre Gastfreundschaft gepaart mit der schönen Location, den musikalischen Highlights und Euch als großartigem Publikum machen das REGGAE JAM einzigartig in Europa.

Wieder stehen Veterans und Newcomer neben den großen Namen der Szene auf den beiden Bühnen im Klostergarten. Diverse Stages und Soundstations sorgen für ein Programm der Extraklasse und die gigantische bunte Zeltstadt wird die beschauliche Kleinstadt wieder zum Reggae-Nabel der Welt machen. Mehr reggaemagic geht nicht!

Ihr macht uns einzigartig!

Zum 14. Mal wurde das Reggae Jam zum besten Festival im „Riddim-Magazine-Leserpoll“ gekürt! Das Reggae Jam Team ist dankbar und freut sich darauf, gemeinsam mit Euch wieder ein unvergessliches Festival zu feiern. Voller Lebensfreude, Gemeinschaft, Musik, Culture, Tanzen, Soul Food und dem einzigartigen Charme, der das Reggae Jam so besonders macht.

Ganz Bersenbrück ist schon jetzt im Reggae Jam-Fieber und wird Euch mit offenen Armen begrüßen!

Back to REGGAE JAM normality!

Der Vorverkauf startet am 02.April 2022 auf www.reggaejam.de
Sichert Euch die Tickets und putzt schon mal die Tanzschuhe – es wird FETT.

Make it a date! „START YOUR ENGINES!“

REGGAE JAM 2022 TICKETS KAUFEN

First Reggae Jam Artist Announcement

CART

X
Need Help? Chat with us
Please accept our privacy policy first to start a conversation.