Reggae Jam 2018 - Thanks for everything!

Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

the Reggae Jam Festival 2018 was once again the absolute blast! Top weather, top line-up and good people! What more do you want? Right - nothing - it was magic! We would like to personally thank Sheriff and his great team for the great organization and for the wonderful 3 days - we will be back! Of course, we would also like to thank everyone who visited us on site. Without you, it would have been only half as nice - of course, you are all welcome again to visit us on the Reggae Jam 2019 and calmly try on Dreadbags, to buy on favors, or just to look around for a nice schnack or beer. We look forward to everyone - Without you there would be no dreadbag stand and no dreadbag - Thanks for that, thanks for everything! 🙂

Like from the cliché manual and yet much more

It feels a bit like writing off this festival from the cliché manual. Love, Peace and Unity as far as the eye can see. Looking at the Reggae Jam, however, once off the sweetest hippie stereotypes, it remains a gem of interhumanity. The festival succeeds time and again to create a family, peaceful atmosphere. As if there were no interpersonal problems outside this Feel-Good-Oasis. And so it is for many visitors a holiday of social chaos and hatred in the world. Torn from everyday life to celebrate with people, to celebrate fellow human beings. No matter which origin, skin color, religion, no matter what age. Source: Nordbuzz.de

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - Livestreams

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running OrderWho unfortunately was not at the Reggae Jam in Bersenbrück this year, can calmly get in touch with just about 30 hours of Fullpowerlive Reggae, Roots & Love music ... Set the boxes loud + the screen, put Reggae Jam live streams on full screen + start and already the time travel can begin. Just sit back, relax or dance and enjoy the great vibes. We wish you a lot of fun with your personal Reggae Jam 2018 Live concert in the living room, garden or wherever - One love - Enjoy life - Irie! 😉

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 1 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 2 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 - 3 Day

Reggae Jam Festival 2019 - Early Bird Tickets

After the reggae jam is before the reggae jam - who wants, can already secure the reggae jam festival 2019 "early bird tickets" here. 😉

♥ Reggae Jam 2019 - Early Bird Ticket - order here ♥

And have a look Reggae Jam Shop over - There you will find new shirts and the new Reggae Jam 2018 Mix. Definitely worth a look. In this sense …

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

CART

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Reggae Jam 2018 – Danke für alles!

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

das Reggae Jam Festival 2018 war mal wieder der absolute Knaller! Top Wetter, Top Line-up und gute Menschen! Was will man mehr? Richtig – Nichts – Es war zauberschön! Wir möchten uns persönlich bei Sheriff und seinem tollen Team für die super Organisation und für die wunderschönen 3 Tage bedanken – Wir kommen wieder! Natürlich möchten wir uns auch an alle die uns vor Ort besucht haben bedanken. Ohne Euch wäre es nur halb so schön gewesen – Ihr seid natürlich alle wieder herzlich eingeladen uns auf dem Reggae Jam 2019 zu besuchen und in aller Ruhe entspannt Dreadbags anzuprobieren, bei Gefallen zu kaufen, oder einfach nur auf einen netten Schnack oder Bier rumzuschauen. Wir freuen uns auf jeden – Ohne euch gäbe es nämlich kein Dreadbag Stand und auch keinen Dreadbag – Danke dafür, danke für Alles! 🙂

Wie aus dem Klischee-Handbuch und doch sehr viel mehr

Es fühlt sich ein bisschen so an, als hätte man dieses Festival aus dem Klischee-Handbuch abgeschrieben. Love, Peace and Unity so weit das Auge reicht. Betrachtet man das Reggae Jam jedoch einmal abseits süßlicher Hippie-Stereotypen, es bleibt ein Kleinod der Zwischenmenschlichkeit. Dem Festival gelingt es immer wieder aufs Neue eine familiäre, friedliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Als gäbe es außerhalb dieser Feel-Good-Oase keinerlei zwischenmenschlichen Probleme. Und so ist es denn auch für viele Besucher ein Urlaub vom gesellschaftlichen Chaos und vom Hass in der Welt. Ausgerissen aus dem Alltag, um mit Menschen zu feiern, um Mitmenschen zu feiern. Gleich welcher Herkunft, Hautfarbe, Religion, gleich welchen Alters. Quelle: Nordbuzz.de

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Livestreams

Reggae Jam 2018 - Running OrderWer leider dieses Jahr nicht auf dem Reggae Jam in Bersenbrück war, der kann sich hier in aller Ruhe über knapp 30 Stunden Fullpowerlive Reggae, Roots & Love Musik reinziehen … Stellt die Boxen laut + den Bildschirm an, Reggae Jam Live Streams auf Vollbild stellen + starten und schon kann die Zeitreise beginnen. Einfach entspannt zurücklehnen oder tanzen und die super Vibes genießen. Wir wünschen ganz viel Spaß bei eurem persönlichen Reggae Jam 2018 Live Konzert im Wohnzimmer, Garten oder wo auch immer – One love – Genießt das Leben – Irie! 😉

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 1

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 2

Reggae Jam Festival 2018 – Day 3

Reggae Jam Festival 2019 – Early Bird Tickets

Nach dem Reggae Jam ist vor dem Reggae Jam – Wer möchte, der kann sich bereits jetzt schon die Reggae Jam Festival 2019 „Early Bird Tickets“ hier sichern. 😉

♥ Reggae Jam 2019 – Early Bird Ticket – hier bestellen ♥

Und schaut auch mal im Reggae Jam Shop vorbei – Dort findet ihr neue Shirts und den neuen Reggae Jam 2018 Mix. Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall mal vorbeizuschauen. In diesem Sinne …

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

WARENKORB

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X