Riddim #110 – Kabaka Pyramid – Making Things Work

Riddim #110 – Kabaka Pyramid – Making Things Work

riddim #110 Riddim Reggae & Dancehall Magazine No. 111 from December 8th at the magazine dealer or order immediately - free shipping within Germany - home! - Kabaka Pyramid - Making Things Work - Bunny Wailer - Battering Down Sentence: Exclusive from the Unpublished Autobiography - Gentleman - Crisis Management - Teejay - Rebirth - Dub Conference - Essential Reading - Donna Hope - Dancehall Talk - Special:...

Tóke - Blessed Morning - music video

Tóke - Blessed Morning - music video

Tóke - Blessed Morning Hello dear Dreadbag friends, today again a very nice music video from Tóke - it can't start more beautifully tomorrow, right? "Blessed Morning" is the first song of an upcoming project by the German-Indonesian artist Tóke and Walshy Fire (Major Lazer). The video was made in La Palma, on the Canary Islands ...

Bennet - New EP “Arise”

Bennet - New EP “Arise”

Hello dear Dreadbag friends, today we would like to draw your attention to a young talented musician named Bennet. The boys are also hungry and that's why we support them. We would be very happy if you would listen to his new Bennet EP "Arise" and make your own opinion about his musical talent ....

Uwe Banton “Mental War” LP / album

Uwe Banton “Mental War” LP / album

Dear Dreadbag friends, today we would like to introduce you to the third solo album by Uwe Banton, the veteran of the German reggae scene. The "Mental War" LP by Uwe Banton was realized with the drummer & guitarist of Gentlemans Evolution Band, Giuseppe 'Big Finga' Coppola & Florian 'Stahl' Münzer, and the Sammy Deluxe bassist, Keith 'Roughhouse' Powell. The...

CART

Need Help? Chat with us
Please accept our Privacy policy first to start a conversation.

Tóke – Blessed Morning – Musikvideo

Tóke – Blessed Morning – Musikvideo

Tóke - Blessed Morning Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde, heute mal wieder ein sehr schönes Musikvideo von Tóke - Schöner kann der morgen doch gar nicht anfangen, oder?  "Blessed Morning" ist der erste Song eines kommenden Projekts des deutsch-indonesischen Künstlers Tóke und Walshy Fire (Major Lazer). Das Video wurde in La Palma, auf den Kanarischen Inseln...

Bennet – Neue EP “Arise”

Bennet – Neue EP “Arise”

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde, heute möchten wir auf einen junger talentierten Musiker Namens Bennet aufmerksam machen. Auch die Jungen haben Hunger und genau aus diesem Grund supporten wir ihn. Es würde uns sehr freuen, wenn Ihr mal in seine neue Bennet EP "Arise" reinhören würdet und Euch selber eure Meinung über sein musikalisches Talent macht....

Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline “The Kingston Session”

Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freunde, “Believe me this is a German-Group. Believe me!“ mit diesen Worten kündigt der Moderator von Real Jamaican Radio die neue Single von Sebastian Sturm & Exile Airline "True Music" an und wie wir hören / sehen können nicht zu unrecht. :) Ein liebevoll produziertes Video, welches aus auf Jamaica gedrehtem Videomaterial besteht. Für...

Uwe Banton “Mental War” LP / Album

Uwe Banton “Mental War” LP / Album

Liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde, heute möchten wir euch das dritte Soloalbum von Uwe Banton dem Urgesteins des deutschen Reggae-Szene vorstellen. Die "Mental War" LP von Uwe Banton wurde mit dem Schlagzeuger & Gitarristen von Gentlemans Evolution Band, Giuseppe 'Big Finga' Coppola & Florian 'Stahl' Münzer, und dem Sammy Deluxe Bassisten, Keith 'Roughhouse' Powell realisiert. Das...

CART

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X