Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag special on stock!

Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag – Rasta Cap special on stock!

Greetings Dreadbag Family,

Good and bad news from Dreadbag. Good news: There are new dreadbags again. We have again spared no expense and effort to buy you beautiful and fair trade fabrics. Should you have already been looking for the new winter dreadbag collection 2021.

Bad news:  Yes, everything is becoming more expensive, not just the building costs and materials for a house, heating costs, electricity costs, food, drink, health insurance, petrol costs or or. The fabric prices have also increased by about 20% on the world market. Why am I telling you this? Because every dreadbag has become a whopping 90 cents more expensive for the time being. Can we survive from this? Can 90 cents per dreadbag be used to compensate for inflation, rent, taxes, tax consultants, health insurance, fixed costs, the constant additional costs of procuring fair trade materials and, above all, the production costs? Personally, I doubt that and unfortunately it looks like there will soon be another price increase at Dreadbag.

BIG SORRY IN ADVANCE - WE CANNOT CHANGE IT !!!!

THANK THE PEOPLE WHO EXPLOIT OUR WORLD, TRICK ON OUR WORLD AND GOT ​​IT UP THE ASS! ACTUALLY THERE ARE ENOUGH RAW MATERIALS +++ FOR EVERYONE …

Briefly about us: Do we have big houses, do we drive big cars or do we have a million in the bank?
Clear answer from my side: "NO WE HAVE NOT!" Why? Because we have a clear Dreadbag ideology - philosophy - mission:

GREEN FASHION MUST ESTABLISH ITSELF - BE AND REMAIN AFFORDABLE !!! 

For more information see Dreadbag ideology philosophy

For information: Dreadbag is a small company and unfortunately, like many other companies, is struggling to survive. We'll all see together if we can make it or not? It's clear, WITHOUT YOU we can't get it. Every backlink, repost via Facebook, Instagram or or helps us!!! To date, there is unfortunately very little and that's exactly what I find very frightening personally. We have a Affiliate where you can even make money with advertising for the dreadbag. Who is actively using it? none! Really sad something like that and later you hear: “How Dreadbag.de doesn't exist anymore? Too bad! Were such great, beautiful and fairly traded dreadlocks hats with a great philosophy and nice people behind them. If I had known that beforehand, then...”

SORRY for me but rather another phrase blah blah among many in our unfortunately very superficial society ...

2 x Jah Army & 3 x Camouflage Dreadbags

So now you all know and it continues seamlessly with the announced Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag Special. Jah Army Dreadbags / Rasta Caps we have two new ones in the program. The first year Army Dreadbag is made of beautiful linen fabric + inner lining (cotton with silk effect*) and is suitable for warm but of course also for cold days. The second year Army Dreadbag consists of thick cord fabric + inner lining (cotton with silk effect*). This dreadbag can be used as dreadhead workwear and is therefore also very suitable for working outdoors and indoors. More information in this post Dreadhead workwear from me.

The three camouflage dreadbags are made of light cotton fabrics + inner lining (cotton with a silk effect*). Each captivates with its color purely individually and differs from the pattern classification of each other. Dreadhead Camouflage Camouflage Deluxe! Two chic jungle greens with brown & beige and last but not least the Siberian camouflage dreadbag in beautiful grey, light gray and light beige tones. Fits super to the current European crisis a la Ukraine and Russia. Let's wait and see whether the third world war finally breaks out and the world goes out in chaos + a la atomic bombs. All very frightening somehow. How do you feel about all this right now? Feel free to write me your opinions, concerns or via WhatsApp or email. 😉

On that note, my good guys...

Blessed love
Lin - Dreadbag.de

* Silk effect = so that your dreads / rastas / afros / hair always remain supple under every dreadbag!

CART

X
Need Help? Chat with us
Please accept our Privacy policy first to start a conversation.

Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag special on stock!

Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag – Rasta Cap special on stock!

Greetings Dreadbag Family,

Gute und schlechte Nachrichten aus dem Hause Dreadbag. Gute Nachricht: Es gibt mal wieder neue Dreadbags. Wir haben wieder keine Kosten und Mühen gespart euch wunderschöne und fair gehandelte Stoffe zu kaufen. Solltest ihr bereits bei der neuen Winter Dreadbag Kollektion 2021 gesehnen haben.

Schlechte Nachricht:  Ja alles wird teuerer nicht nur die Baukosten und -materialien eines Hauses, Heizkosten, Stromkosten, Essen, Trinken, Krankenversicherung, Benzinkosten oder oder. Auch die Stoffpreise sind um ca. 20% auf dem Weltmarkt gestiegen. Warum erzähle ich euch das? Weil jeder Dreadbag um sage und schreibe fürs erste um 90 Cent teurer geworden ist. Ob wir davon überleben können? Ob mit 90 Cent pro Dreadbag der Inflationsausgleich, die Miete, die Steuern, der Steuerberater, die Krankenversicherung, die Fixkosten, die ständigen Mehrkosten bei der Beschaffung der fair gehandelten Stoffe und vorallem die Produktionskosten ausgeglichen werden können? Ich persönlich bezweifel das und so wie es leider aussieht wird da bald auch noch eine weitere Preiserhöhung im Hause Dreadbag anstehen.

DICKES SORRY VORAB DAFÜR – WIR KÖNNEN ES LEIDER NICHT ÄNDERN !!!!

BEDANKT EUCH BEI DEN MENSCHEN DIE UNSERE WELT AUSBEUTEN, MIT FÜßEN TRETEN UND SIE IM ARSCH GEMACHT HABEN! EIGENTLICH SIND GENUG ROHSTOFFE +++  FÜR ALLE DA …

Kurz zu uns: Haben wir dicke Häuser, fahren wir dicke Autos oder haben wir eine Millionen auf dem Konto?
Klare Antwort meinerseits: “NEIN HABEN WIR NICHT!” Warum? Weil wir eine klare Dreadbag Ideologie – Philosophie – Mission haben:

GREEN FASHION MUSS SICH ETABLIEREN – BEZAHLBAR SEIN UND BLEIBEN !!! 

Weitere Informationen findet ihr unter Dreadbag Ideologie Philosophie

Zur Informationen: Dreadbag ist eine kleine Firma und kämpft gerade leider wie viele anderen Firmen ums überleben. Wir werden alle zusammen sehen, ob wir es schaffen oder nicht? Klar ist, OHNE EUCH bekommen wir das nicht hin. Jeder Backlink, Repost via Facebook, Instagram oder oder hilft uns !!! Bis dato kommt da leider recht wenig und genau das finde ich persönlich sehr erschrecken. Wir haben ein Partnerprogramm wo ihr sogar noch Geld mit Werbung für den Dreadbag machen könnnt. Wer nutzt es aktiv? Keiner! Echt traurig so etwas und später hört man dann: “Wie Dreadbag.de gibt´s nicht mehr? Echt Schade! Waren doch so tolle, schöne und fair gehandelt Dreadlocks Mützen mit einer tollen Philosophie und netten Menschen dahinter.  Hätte ich das mal vorher gewußt, dann … ”

SORRY für mich aber eher ein weiteres Floskel Blabla unter vielen in unser leider sehr oberflächlichen Gesellschaft …

2 x Jah Army & 3 x Camouflage Dreadbags

So jetzt wißt ihr alle Bescheid und es geht nahtlos weiter mit dem angekündigten Jah Army & Camouflage Dreadbag Special. Jah Army Dreadbags / Rasta Caps haben wir zwei neue im Programm. Der erste Jah Army Dreadbag ist aus wunderschönen Leinenstoff + Innenfutter (Baumwolle mit Seideneffekt*) und eigent sich für warme aber natürlich auch für kalte Tage. Der zweite Jah Army Dreadbag besteht aus dicken Cordstoff + Innenfutter (Baumwolle mit Seideneffekt*). Dieser Dreadbag kann als Dreadhead Workerwear benutzt werden und eigent sich deshalb auch sehr gut für die Arbeit im Outdoor sowie im Indoor Bereich. Weiteres Informationen in diesem Beitrag Dreadhead Workerwear von mir.

Die drei Camouflage Dreadbags sind aus leichten Baumwollstoffen + Innenfutter (Baumwolle mit Seideneffekt*). Jeder besticht mit seiner Farbe rein individuell und unterscheidet sich von der Mustereinteilung von jedem anderen. Dreadhead Camouflage Tarnung Deluxe! Zwei mal schickes Jungle Green mit braun & beige und last but not least der Sibrien Camouflage Dreadbag in schönen grau, hellgrau und hellbeige Farbtönen. Passt doch super zur aktuellen Europa Krise a la Ukranie und Russland. Warten wir mal ab, ob dann endlich der dritte Weltkrieg ausbricht und die Welt im Chaos + a la Atombomben erlischt. Alles sehr erschreckend irgendwie. Wie empfindet ihr das alles gerade? Könnt mir sehr gerne via WhatsApp oder Email eure Meinungen, Sorgen oder oder schreiben. 😉

In diesem Sinne meine Guten …

Blessed love
Lin – Dreadbag.de

* Seideneffekt = Damit eure Dreads / Rastas / Afros / Haare immer unter jedem Dreadbag geschmeidig bleiben!

CART

X
Need Help? Chat with us
Please accept our privacy policy first to start a conversation.