Limited batik "Ras Muhamad" Dreadbag Edition

Limited batik "Ras Muhamad" Dreadbag Edition


Hello dear Dreadbag friends,

It is our privilege to inform you that there will soon be a limited edition Batik "Ras Muhamad" Dreadbag Edition. As you already know, we are always very interested in processing new fabrics into unique dreadbags. The batik "Ras Muhamad" Edition is a collaboration between Ras Muhamad and ours (Dreadbag.de) - The East meets the west of the world and what comes out? Exactly, beautiful, unique and high-quality Dreadbags from Indonesian "batik" fabrics. Quality, culture and style! Each dreadbag impresses with its uniqueness due to the different combinations of fabric patterns, ie in plain text each dreadbag is unique and the "standard" product photos in the Dreadbag online shop deviate slightly from every dreadbag. 😉


Indonesian batik

Indonesian batik is characterized by a variety of traditional and often religiously or culturally connoted patterns and colors. Traditionally, dresses made of batik fabrics or certain patterns in the strictly regulated Javanese society were reserved for the upper classes, especially the nobility. The sultan of Yogyakarta, for example, released 1940 all batik for use by all strata of society. Even today, certain patterns are reserved for certain social occasions (eg wedding).

"Indonesian Batik" was on 30. September 2009 from UNESCO to the Representative list of the intangible cultural heritage of humanity placed.


Limited batik Ras Muhamad Dreadbag Edition


Unfortunately we do not have an exact date yet, when exactly the Limited Batik "Ras Muhamad" Dreadbag Edition is available Dreadbag Onlineshop will be available, but we will of course inform you via Facebook and Co. If you do not want to use social media channels like that, you have to check back online often, or contact us via WhatsApp. In this sense, look forward to the Limited Batik "Ras Muhamad" Dreadbag Edition. Anticipation is well known, sometimes the most beautiful joy. 🙂

Blessed love

Your Dreadbag team

CART

Sorry we are closed!

For illness reasons Dreadbag.de is from the 04.06. closed until the 22.06.2019. thanks for your understanding!

Delivery: Dreadbags can still ordered but will be sent back from the 23.06.2019.

Thank you for your support - See you soon!

Lin - Dreadbag.de

Dreadbag.de - Contact form
Send
X

Limitierte Batik „Ras Muhamad“ Dreadbag Edition

Limitierte Batik “Ras Muhamad” Dreadbag Edition


Hallo liebe Dreadbag Freundinnen und Freunde,

es ist uns eine Ehre euch informieren zu dürfen, dass es bald eine limitierte Batik „Ras Muhamad“ Dreadbag Edition geben wird. Wie ihr ja bereits schon wissen solltet sind wir immer sehr daran interessiert neue Stoffe zu einzigartigen Dreadbags zu verarbeiten. Die Batik „Ras Muhamad“ Edition ist eine Kollaboration zwischen Ras Muhamad und unserer Wenigkeit (Dreadbag.de) – Der Osten trifft den Westen der Welt und was kommt heraus? Genau, wunderschöne, einzigartige und qualitativ hochwertige Dreadbags aus indonesischen „Batik“ Stoffen. Qualität, Kultur und Style! Jeder Dreadbag besticht aufgrund der verschiedenen Stoffmusterkombination durch seine Einzigartigkeit d.h. im Klartext jeder Dreadbag ist ein Unikat und die „Standard“ Produktfotos im Dreadbag Onlineshop weichen etwas von jedem Dreadbag ab. 😉


Indonesische Batik

Indonesische Batik zeichnet sich durch eine Vielfalt von traditionell vorgegebenen und oft religiös oder kulturell konnotierten Mustern sowie Farben aus. Traditionell waren Kleider aus Batik-Stoffen oder bestimmte Muster in der streng reglementierten javanischen Gesellschaft der Oberschicht, insbesondere dem Adel vorbehalten. Der Sultan von Yogyakarta etwa gab erst 1940 alle Batik zum Gebrauch für alle Gesellschaftsschichten frei. Auch heute noch sind bestimmte Muster für bestimmte gesellschaftliche Anlässe (z. B. Hochzeit) vorbehalten.

„Indonesische Batik“ wurde am 30. September 2009 von der UNESCO auf die Repräsentative Liste des immateriellen Kulturerbes der Menschheit gesetzt.


Limitierte Batik Ras Muhamad Dreadbag Edition


Bis dato haben wir leider noch kein genaues Datum, wann genau die Limited Batik „Ras Muhamad“ Dreadbag Edition im Dreadbag Onlineshop erhältlich sein wird, aber wir werden euch natürlich über Facebook und Co darüber informieren. Wer solche Socialmedia Kanäle nicht nutzen sollte, der muss leider öfters mal bei uns online reinschauen, oder uns via WhatsApp anschreiben. In diesem Sinne freut euch auf die Limited Batik „Ras Muhamad“ Dreadbag Edition. Vorfreude ist ja bekanntlich mitunter anderen die schönste Freude. 🙂

Blessed love

Euer Dreadbag Team

WARENKORB

Dreadbag.de - Kontaktformular
Senden
X